Active

DUNMAN FUELS LTD Financials

Company number
NI645627Copy
Copy
Registered office
140 Moneymore Road, Cookstown, Co. Tyrone BT80 9UU
Incorporated
08/05/2017

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
56 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£-155.45K2025
-1.45K%vs 2024

2024: £11.54K

Total Assets

£1.92M2025
7.67%vs 2024

2024: £1.79M

Cash in Bank

£214.22K2025
-22.95%vs 2024

2024: £278.03K

Total Liabilities

£1.42M2025
22.48%vs 2024

2024: £1.16M

Employees

562025
+3vs 2024

2024: 53

In 2025, DUNMAN FUELS LTD reported net assets of £-155.45K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.92M, cash in bank of £214.22K and total liabilities of £1.42M. Reported headcount was 56 in 2025. Total Liabilities rose from £1.16M in 2024 to £1.42M in 2025 (22.48%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£-155.45K2025
-1.45K%from £11.54K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures DUNMAN FUELS LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£-131.19K2023£-155.45K2025
Decreasedvs 2023

Cash in Bank

£180.47K2023£214.22K2025
+18.7%vs 2023

+9% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£1.64M2023£1.92M2025
+17.5%vs 2023

+8.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£1.18M2023£1.42M2025
+20.2%vs 2023

+9.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

462023562025
+21.7%vs 2023+10

Biggest increase

Employees+21.7%

46 in 2023 to 56 in 2025

DUNMAN FUELS LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in employee numbers, pointing to an expanding team, with cash in bank, total assets and total liabilities climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from DUNMAN FUELS LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
-8.08%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
74.06%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
15.04%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
11.14%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for DUNMAN FUELS LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£19.52K-140.17K-131.19K11.54K-155.45K
Total Assets£1.66M1.48M1.64M1.79M1.92M
Cash in Bank£195.41K86.60K180.47K278.03K214.22K
Total Liabilities£990.53K985.70K1.18M1.16M1.42M
Employees3846465356

DUNMAN FUELS LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for DUNMAN FUELS LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

DUNMAN FUELS LTD reported net assets of £-155.45K for 2025. That compares with £11.54K in 2024, a change of -1.45K%.

DUNMAN FUELS LTD reported total assets of £1.92M for 2025. That compares with £1.79M in 2024, a change of 7.67%.

DUNMAN FUELS LTD reported cash in bank of £214.22K for 2025. That compares with £278.03K in 2024, a change of -22.95%.

DUNMAN FUELS LTD reported 56 employees in 2025, compared with 53 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, DUNMAN FUELS LTD's cash in bank rose by 18.7%, total assets rose by 17.5%, total liabilities rose by 20.2% and employee numbers rose by 21.7%. Cash in bank compounded at 9% a year across the two years to 2025, from £180.47K to £214.22K. Reported headcount went from 46 in 2023 to 56 in 2025 (+10).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.