EATON MASONIC HALL (CONGLETON) LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 01457005Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- 44 Mill Street, Congleton, Cheshire CW12 1AG
- Incorporated
- 25/10/1979
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 5 (2024)
- Latest financial data
- 2024
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.
Net Assets
2023: £236.62K
Total Assets
2023: £243.54K
Cash in Bank
2023: £138.36K
Total Liabilities
2023: £6.93K
Employees
2023: 5
In 2024, EATON MASONIC HALL (CONGLETON) LIMITED reported net assets of £238.20K. The same filing shows total assets of £247.52K, cash in bank of £141.62K and total liabilities of £9.32K. Reported headcount was 5 in 2024. Total Assets rose from £243.54K in 2023 to £247.52K in 2024 (1.63%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2022–2024)
How the figures EATON MASONIC HALL (CONGLETON) LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+4.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+8.3% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+5.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+57.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Liabilities+147%
£3.78K in 2022 to £9.32K in 2024
Every measure that changed in EATON MASONIC HALL (CONGLETON) LIMITED's filings between 2022 and 2024 rose. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, with net assets, cash in bank and total assets climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from EATON MASONIC HALL (CONGLETON) LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 96.23%2024
- Liabilities to total assets
- 3.77%2024
- Cash to liabilities
- 1,518.82%2024
- Cash to total assets
- 57.21%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for EATON MASONIC HALL (CONGLETON) LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 219.93K | 219.91K | 236.62K | 238.20K |
| Total Assets£ | 221.39K | 223.69K | 243.54K | 247.52K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 121.51K | 120.85K | 138.36K | 141.62K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 1.46K | 3.78K | 6.93K | 9.32K |
| Employees | 5 | 5 | 5 | 5 |
EATON MASONIC HALL (CONGLETON) LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has EATON MASONIC HALL (CONGLETON) LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for EATON MASONIC HALL (CONGLETON) LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.
What net assets did EATON MASONIC HALL (CONGLETON) LIMITED report in 2024?
EATON MASONIC HALL (CONGLETON) LIMITED reported net assets of £238.20K for 2024. That compares with £236.62K in 2023, a change of 0.67%.
What total assets did EATON MASONIC HALL (CONGLETON) LIMITED report in 2024?
EATON MASONIC HALL (CONGLETON) LIMITED reported total assets of £247.52K for 2024. That compares with £243.54K in 2023, a change of 1.63%.
What cash in bank did EATON MASONIC HALL (CONGLETON) LIMITED report in 2024?
EATON MASONIC HALL (CONGLETON) LIMITED reported cash in bank of £141.62K for 2024. That compares with £138.36K in 2023, a change of 2.35%.
How many people does EATON MASONIC HALL (CONGLETON) LIMITED employ?
EATON MASONIC HALL (CONGLETON) LIMITED reported 5 employees in 2024, compared with 5 in 2023.
How have EATON MASONIC HALL (CONGLETON) LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2022 and 2024, EATON MASONIC HALL (CONGLETON) LIMITED's net assets rose by 8.3%, cash in bank rose by 17.2%, total assets rose by 10.7% and total liabilities rose by 147%. Net assets compounded at 4.1% a year across the two years to 2024, from £219.91K to £238.20K. Reported headcount went from 5 in 2022 to 5 in 2024.
Which years of EATON MASONIC HALL (CONGLETON) LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.