Active

ECCLESFIELD GARAGE LTD Financials

Company number
07053656Copy
Copy
Registered office
Unit 1 Fisher Business Park, Green Lane Ecclesfield, Sheffield S35 9WY
Incorporated
22/10/2009

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
4 (2023)
Latest financial data
2023
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2023.

Net Assets

£64.34K2023
-14.65%vs 2022

2022: £75.38K

Cash in Bank

£52.23K2023
-21.34%vs 2022

2022: £66.40K

Employees

42023
+1vs 2022

2022: 3

In 2023, ECCLESFIELD GARAGE LTD reported net assets of £64.34K. The same filing shows cash in bank of £52.23K. Reported headcount was 4 in 2023. Cash in Bank fell from £66.40K in 2022 to £52.23K in 2023 (-21.34%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2023; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£64.34K2023
-14.65%from £75.38K in 2022

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2023. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2021–2023)

How the figures ECCLESFIELD GARAGE LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2021, 2022 and 2023 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£43.35K2021£64.34K2023
+48.4%vs 2021

+21.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£23.68K2021£52.23K2023
+121%vs 2021

+48.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202142023
+33.3%vs 2021+1

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+121%

£23.68K in 2021 to £52.23K in 2023

Every indicator Okredo holds for ECCLESFIELD GARAGE LTD rose between 2021 and 2023. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, with net assets and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for ECCLESFIELD GARAGE LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator202120222023
Net Assets£43.35K75.38K64.34K
Total Assets£–––
Cash in Bank£23.68K66.40K52.23K
Total Liabilities£–––
Employees334

ECCLESFIELD GARAGE LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for ECCLESFIELD GARAGE LTD covering 2021–2023, across 3 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2023.

ECCLESFIELD GARAGE LTD reported net assets of £64.34K for 2023. That compares with £75.38K in 2022, a change of -14.65%.

ECCLESFIELD GARAGE LTD reported cash in bank of £52.23K for 2023. That compares with £66.40K in 2022, a change of -21.34%.

ECCLESFIELD GARAGE LTD reported 4 employees in 2023, compared with 3 in 2022.

Between 2021 and 2023, ECCLESFIELD GARAGE LTD's net assets rose by 48.4%, cash in bank rose by 121% and employee numbers rose by 33.3%. Net assets compounded at 21.8% a year across the two years to 2023, from £43.35K to £64.34K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2021 to 4 in 2023 (+1).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.