EJS (HOLDINGS) LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 10424397CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 105 Garstang Road, Preston, Lancashire PR1 1LD
- Incorporated
- 12/10/2016
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 3 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £90.00
Total Assets
2024: £315.00
Total Liabilities
2024: £0.00
Employees
2024: 3
In 2025, EJS (HOLDINGS) LIMITED reported net assets of £90.00. The same filing shows total assets of £2.26K and total liabilities of £0.00. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £315.00 in 2024 to £2.26K in 2025 (615.87%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures EJS (HOLDINGS) LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
0% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+401% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Assets+2406%
£90.00 in 2023 to £2.26K in 2025
Every measure that changed in EJS (HOLDINGS) LIMITED's filings between 2023 and 2025 rose. That rise came in total assets, pointing to a broader asset base. Total liabilities was filed as nil in each of these years, so the direction here rests on the remaining measures. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from EJS (HOLDINGS) LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 3.99%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for EJS (HOLDINGS) LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 90.00 | 90.00 | 90.00 | 90.00 | 90.00 |
| Total Assets£ | – | 4.09K | 90.00 | 315.00 | 2.26K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 0.00 | 4.00K | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Employees | 3 | 3 | 3 | 3 | 3 |
EJS (HOLDINGS) LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for EJS (HOLDINGS) LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
EJS (HOLDINGS) LIMITED reported net assets of £90.00 for 2025. That compares with £90.00 in 2024.
EJS (HOLDINGS) LIMITED reported total assets of £2.26K for 2025. That compares with £315.00 in 2024, a change of 615.87%.
EJS (HOLDINGS) LIMITED reported total liabilities of £0.00 for 2025. That compares with £0.00 in 2024.
EJS (HOLDINGS) LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, EJS (HOLDINGS) LIMITED's net assets was unchanged, total assets rose by 2406% and employee numbers was unchanged. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 3 in 2025. The largest gain over the period was total assets, up 2406% from £90.00 to £2.26K.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.