Active

ELEVANA LTD Financials

Company number
03705292Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
Bowman House, Whitehill Lane, Royal Wootton Bassett, Wilts SN4 7DB
Incorporated
01/02/1999

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
13 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£257.66K2025
-4.72%vs 2024

2024: £270.44K

Total Assets

£349.22K2025
-13.45%vs 2024

2024: £403.50K

Cash in Bank

£227.47K2025
10.49%vs 2024

2024: £205.88K

Total Liabilities

£77.73K2025
-32.49%vs 2024

2024: £115.15K

Employees

132025
-3vs 2024

2024: 16

In 2025, ELEVANA LTD reported net assets of £257.66K. The same filing shows total assets of £349.22K, cash in bank of £227.47K and total liabilities of £77.73K. Reported headcount was 13 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £403.50K in 2024 to £349.22K in 2025 (-13.45%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£257.66K2025
-4.72%from £270.44K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures ELEVANA LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£270.35K2023£257.66K2025
-4.7%vs 2023

-2.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£288.73K2023£227.47K2025
-21.2%vs 2023

-11.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£468.55K2023£349.22K2025
-25.5%vs 2023

-13.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£176.38K2023£77.73K2025
-55.9%vs 2023

-33.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

192023132025
-31.6%vs 2023-6

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-55.9%

£176.38K in 2023 to £77.73K in 2025

Every indicator Okredo holds for ELEVANA LTD fell between 2023 and 2025. The steepest fall came in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations, with net assets, cash in bank, total assets and employee numbers falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from ELEVANA LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
73.78%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
22.26%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
292.64%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
65.14%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for ELEVANA LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£160.33K175.92K270.35K270.44K257.66K
Total Assets£265.48K297.29K468.55K403.50K349.22K
Cash in Bank£166.75K171.79K288.73K205.88K227.47K
Total Liabilities£105.15K106.27K176.38K115.15K77.73K
Employees1616191613

ELEVANA LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has ELEVANA LTD filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for ELEVANA LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did ELEVANA LTD report in 2025?

toggle

ELEVANA LTD reported net assets of £257.66K for 2025. That compares with £270.44K in 2024, a change of -4.72%.

What total assets did ELEVANA LTD report in 2025?

toggle

ELEVANA LTD reported total assets of £349.22K for 2025. That compares with £403.50K in 2024, a change of -13.45%.

What cash in bank did ELEVANA LTD report in 2025?

toggle

ELEVANA LTD reported cash in bank of £227.47K for 2025. That compares with £205.88K in 2024, a change of 10.49%.

How many people does ELEVANA LTD employ?

toggle

ELEVANA LTD reported 13 employees in 2025, compared with 16 in 2024.

How have ELEVANA LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, ELEVANA LTD's net assets fell by 4.7%, cash in bank fell by 21.2%, total assets fell by 25.5% and total liabilities fell by 55.9%. Net assets contracted at 2.4% a year across the two years to 2025, from £270.35K to £257.66K. Reported headcount went from 19 in 2023 to 13 in 2025 (-6).

Which years of ELEVANA LTD financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.