ELITE PLUMBING & VENTILATION LTD Financials
- Company number
- 09383666CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 15 Hambro Avenue, Rayleigh, Essex SS6 9NJ
- Incorporated
- 12/01/2015
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 3 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £-29.07K
Total Assets
2024: £5.86K
Total Liabilities
2024: £34.93K
Employees
2024: 3
In 2025, ELITE PLUMBING & VENTILATION LTD reported net assets of £-39.25K. The same filing shows total assets of £5.00K and total liabilities of £44.25K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Net Assets fell from £-29.07K in 2024 to £-39.25K in 2025 (-35.02%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures ELITE PLUMBING & VENTILATION LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
Total Assets
-24.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-6.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Biggest decrease
Total Assets-42.5%
£8.70K in 2023 to £5.00K in 2025
ELITE PLUMBING & VENTILATION LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest fall came in total assets, pointing to a narrowing asset base, with total liabilities falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from ELITE PLUMBING & VENTILATION LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- -784.55%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 884.55%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Revenue per employee
- £19.93K2025
- Reported turnover divided by the reported average number of employees, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much revenue the business generates per employee.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for ELITE PLUMBING & VENTILATION LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | -31.08K | -57.45K | -41.60K | -29.07K | -39.25K |
| Total Assets£ | 17.18K | 8.12K | 8.70K | 5.86K | 5.00K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 48.26K | 65.58K | 50.30K | 34.93K | 44.25K |
| Employees | 3 | 3 | – | 3 | 3 |
ELITE PLUMBING & VENTILATION LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for ELITE PLUMBING & VENTILATION LTD covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
ELITE PLUMBING & VENTILATION LTD reported net assets of £-39.25K for 2025. That compares with £-29.07K in 2024, a change of -35.02%.
ELITE PLUMBING & VENTILATION LTD reported total assets of £5.00K for 2025. That compares with £5.86K in 2024, a change of -14.65%.
ELITE PLUMBING & VENTILATION LTD reported total liabilities of £44.25K for 2025. That compares with £34.93K in 2024, a change of 26.68%.
ELITE PLUMBING & VENTILATION LTD reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, ELITE PLUMBING & VENTILATION LTD's total assets fell by 42.5% and total liabilities fell by 12%. Total assets contracted at 24.2% a year across the two years to 2025, from £8.70K to £5.00K. No reported indicator fell further than total assets over the period.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.