EMILY LAMB ART LTD Financials
- Company number
- SC681865CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Seafield, Kilchattan Bay, Isle Of Bute PA20 9NW
- Incorporated
- 24/11/2020
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 3 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £-3.97K
Total Assets
2024: £22.00
Total Liabilities
2024: £3.99K
Employees
2024: 3
In 2025, EMILY LAMB ART LTD reported net assets of £-3.97K. The same filing shows total assets of £22.00 and total liabilities of £3.99K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. None of the reported indicators changed against the previous filing. Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2023–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures EMILY LAMB ART LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
Total Assets
-92.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+145% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Liabilities+499%
£666.00 in 2023 to £3.99K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Net Assets-240%
£2.84K in 2023 to £-3.97K in 2025
EMILY LAMB ART LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from EMILY LAMB ART LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- -18,031.82%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 18,131.82%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for EMILY LAMB ART LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | – | – | 2.84K | -3.97K | -3.97K |
| Total Assets£ | 40.00 | 40.00 | 3.51K | 22.00 | 22.00 |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | – | – | 666.00 | 3.99K | 3.99K |
| Employees | 3 | 3 | 3 | 3 | 3 |
EMILY LAMB ART LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for EMILY LAMB ART LTD covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
EMILY LAMB ART LTD reported net assets of £-3.97K for 2025. That compares with £-3.97K in 2024.
EMILY LAMB ART LTD reported total assets of £22.00 for 2025. That compares with £22.00 in 2024.
EMILY LAMB ART LTD reported total liabilities of £3.99K for 2025. That compares with £3.99K in 2024.
EMILY LAMB ART LTD reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, EMILY LAMB ART LTD's net assets fell by 240%, total assets fell by 99.4%, total liabilities rose by 499% and employee numbers was unchanged. Total assets contracted at 92.1% a year across the two years to 2025, from £3.51K to £22.00. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 3 in 2025.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.