EMPIRE ASSET GROUP LTD Financials
- Company number
- 10711298CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Tms House, Cray Avenue, Orpington BR5 3QB
- Incorporated
- 05/04/2017
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 4 (2023)
- Latest financial data
- 2023
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2023.
Net Assets
2022: £583.32K
Total Assets
2022: £2.78M
Cash in Bank
2021: £50.00K
Total Liabilities
2022: £998.00K
Employees
2022: 4
In 2023, EMPIRE ASSET GROUP LTD reported net assets of £1.27M. The same filing shows total assets of £1.65M, cash in bank of £5.00K and total liabilities of £-168.00K. Reported headcount was 4 in 2023. Total Liabilities fell from £998.00K in 2022 to £-168.00K in 2023 (-116.83%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2023; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2023. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2021–2023)
How the figures EMPIRE ASSET GROUP LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2021, 2022 and 2023 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+35.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
0% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+84.7%
£685.00K in 2021 to £1.27M in 2023
Biggest decrease
Total Liabilities-202%
£165.00K in 2021 to £-168.00K in 2023
EMPIRE ASSET GROUP LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2021 and 2023. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from EMPIRE ASSET GROUP LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 76.69%2023
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- -10.18%2023
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 0.50%2022
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 0.18%2022
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for EMPIRE ASSET GROUP LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 685.00K | 583.32K | 1.27M |
| Total Assets£ | 1.65M | 2.78M | 1.65M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 50.00K | 5.00K | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 165.00K | 998.00K | -168.00K |
| Employees | 4 | 4 | 4 |
EMPIRE ASSET GROUP LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for EMPIRE ASSET GROUP LTD covering 2021–2023, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2023.
EMPIRE ASSET GROUP LTD reported net assets of £1.27M for 2023. That compares with £583.32K in 2022, a change of 116.92%.
EMPIRE ASSET GROUP LTD reported total assets of £1.65M for 2023. That compares with £2.78M in 2022, a change of -40.68%.
EMPIRE ASSET GROUP LTD reported cash in bank of £5.00K for 2022. That compares with £50.00K in 2021, a change of -90.00%.
EMPIRE ASSET GROUP LTD reported 4 employees in 2023, compared with 4 in 2022.
Between 2021 and 2023, EMPIRE ASSET GROUP LTD's net assets rose by 84.7%, total assets was unchanged, total liabilities fell by 202% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets compounded at 35.9% a year across the two years to 2023, from £685.00K to £1.27M. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2021 to 4 in 2023.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.