EMPOWER SUPPORTED LIVING LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 14601487CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Unit 2 Prockters Farm Offices, West Monkton, Taunton, Somerset TA2 8QN
- Incorporated
- 18/01/2023
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 4 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2023–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £-6.46K
Total Assets
2024: £0.00
Cash in Bank
2024: £4.49K
Employees
2024: 4
In 2025, EMPOWER SUPPORTED LIVING LIMITED reported net assets of £92.25K. The same filing shows total assets of £908.00 and cash in bank of £22.51K. Reported headcount was 4 in 2025. Net Assets rose from £-6.46K in 2024 to £92.25K in 2025 (1.53K%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2023–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2023–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures EMPOWER SUPPORTED LIVING LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
Cash in Bank
Employees
Every measure that changed in EMPOWER SUPPORTED LIVING LIMITED's filings between 2023 and 2025 rose. Those moves sit in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet and cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from EMPOWER SUPPORTED LIVING LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 10,160.02%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Cash to total assets
- 2,479.41%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for EMPOWER SUPPORTED LIVING LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 0.00 | -6.46K | 92.25K |
| Total Assets£ | – | 0.00 | 908.00 |
| Cash in Bank£ | 0.00 | 4.49K | 22.51K |
| Total Liabilities£ | – | – | – |
| Employees | 4 | 4 | 4 |
EMPOWER SUPPORTED LIVING LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for EMPOWER SUPPORTED LIVING LIMITED covering 2023–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
EMPOWER SUPPORTED LIVING LIMITED reported net assets of £92.25K for 2025. That compares with £-6.46K in 2024, a change of 1.53K%.
EMPOWER SUPPORTED LIVING LIMITED reported total assets of £908.00 for 2025. That compares with £0.00 in 2024.
EMPOWER SUPPORTED LIVING LIMITED reported cash in bank of £22.51K for 2025. That compares with £4.49K in 2024, a change of 400.96%.
EMPOWER SUPPORTED LIVING LIMITED reported 4 employees in 2025, compared with 4 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, EMPOWER SUPPORTED LIVING LIMITED's employee numbers was unchanged. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 4 in 2025. EMPOWER SUPPORTED LIVING LIMITED reported net assets of £0.00 in 2023 against £92.25K in 2025 and cash in bank of £0.00 in 2023 against £22.51K in 2025; a percentage change cannot be calculated from those bases.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.