ENERTEK INTERNATIONAL LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 02262638Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- 1 Malmo Road, Sutton Fields, Hull, Yorkshire HU7 0YF
- Incorporated
- 26/05/1988
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 22 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £320.63K
Total Assets
2024: £1.06M
Cash in Bank
2024: £586.61K
Total Liabilities
2024: £737.87K
Employees
2024: 23
In 2025, ENERTEK INTERNATIONAL LIMITED reported net assets of £105.35K. The same filing shows total assets of £784.66K, cash in bank of £278.65K and total liabilities of £679.31K. Reported headcount was 22 in 2025. Cash in Bank fell from £586.61K in 2024 to £278.65K in 2025 (-52.50%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures ENERTEK INTERNATIONAL LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-57.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
-41.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-25.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-9.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest decrease
Net Assets-81.7%
£575.37K in 2023 to £105.35K in 2025
Every indicator Okredo holds for ENERTEK INTERNATIONAL LIMITED fell between 2023 and 2025. The steepest fall came in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet, with cash in bank, total assets, total liabilities and employee numbers falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from ENERTEK INTERNATIONAL LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 13.43%2025
- Liabilities to total assets
- 86.57%2025
- Cash to liabilities
- 41.02%2025
- Cash to total assets
- 35.51%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for ENERTEK INTERNATIONAL LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 542.20K | 584.13K | 575.37K | 320.63K | 105.35K |
| Total Assets£ | 1.27M | 1.62M | 1.40M | 1.06M | 784.66K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 754.85K | 959.85K | 817.32K | 586.61K | 278.65K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 728.83K | 1.03M | 822.94K | 737.87K | 679.31K |
| Employees | 26 | 24 | 24 | 23 | 22 |
ENERTEK INTERNATIONAL LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has ENERTEK INTERNATIONAL LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for ENERTEK INTERNATIONAL LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did ENERTEK INTERNATIONAL LIMITED report in 2025?
ENERTEK INTERNATIONAL LIMITED reported net assets of £105.35K for 2025. That compares with £320.63K in 2024, a change of -67.14%.
What total assets did ENERTEK INTERNATIONAL LIMITED report in 2025?
ENERTEK INTERNATIONAL LIMITED reported total assets of £784.66K for 2025. That compares with £1.06M in 2024, a change of -25.87%.
What cash in bank did ENERTEK INTERNATIONAL LIMITED report in 2025?
ENERTEK INTERNATIONAL LIMITED reported cash in bank of £278.65K for 2025. That compares with £586.61K in 2024, a change of -52.50%.
How many people does ENERTEK INTERNATIONAL LIMITED employ?
ENERTEK INTERNATIONAL LIMITED reported 22 employees in 2025, compared with 23 in 2024.
How have ENERTEK INTERNATIONAL LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2023 and 2025, ENERTEK INTERNATIONAL LIMITED's net assets fell by 81.7%, cash in bank fell by 65.9%, total assets fell by 43.9% and total liabilities fell by 17.5%. Net assets contracted at 57.2% a year across the two years to 2025, from £575.37K to £105.35K. Reported headcount went from 24 in 2023 to 22 in 2025 (-2).
Which years of ENERTEK INTERNATIONAL LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.