ENFIELD CHIROPRACTIC CLINIC LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 05023190CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 94 Ridge Avenue, London, N21 2AU
- Incorporated
- 22/01/2004
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 14 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £112.34K
Total Assets
2024: £527.99K
Cash in Bank
2024: £88.72K
Total Liabilities
2024: £203.92K
Employees
2024: 13
In 2025, ENFIELD CHIROPRACTIC CLINIC LIMITED reported net assets of £126.18K. The same filing shows total assets of £502.34K, cash in bank of £96.86K and total liabilities of £179.82K. Reported headcount was 14 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £527.99K in 2024 to £502.34K in 2025 (-4.86%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures ENFIELD CHIROPRACTIC CLINIC LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+0.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
-12.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+10.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+7.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Assets+23%
£408.27K in 2023 to £502.34K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Cash in Bank-23.9%
£127.25K in 2023 to £96.86K in 2025
ENFIELD CHIROPRACTIC CLINIC LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total assets, pointing to a broader asset base, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from ENFIELD CHIROPRACTIC CLINIC LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 25.12%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 35.80%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 53.86%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 19.28%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for ENFIELD CHIROPRACTIC CLINIC LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 89.52K | 110.28K | 124.75K | 112.34K | 126.18K |
| Total Assets£ | 151.48K | 398.12K | 408.27K | 527.99K | 502.34K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | 115.51K | 127.25K | 88.72K | 96.86K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 61.96K | 164.63K | 155.17K | 203.92K | 179.82K |
| Employees | 10 | 11 | 13 | 13 | 14 |
ENFIELD CHIROPRACTIC CLINIC LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for ENFIELD CHIROPRACTIC CLINIC LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
ENFIELD CHIROPRACTIC CLINIC LIMITED reported net assets of £126.18K for 2025. That compares with £112.34K in 2024, a change of 12.32%.
ENFIELD CHIROPRACTIC CLINIC LIMITED reported total assets of £502.34K for 2025. That compares with £527.99K in 2024, a change of -4.86%.
ENFIELD CHIROPRACTIC CLINIC LIMITED reported cash in bank of £96.86K for 2025. That compares with £88.72K in 2024, a change of 9.17%.
ENFIELD CHIROPRACTIC CLINIC LIMITED reported 14 employees in 2025, compared with 13 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, ENFIELD CHIROPRACTIC CLINIC LIMITED's net assets rose by 1.1%, cash in bank fell by 23.9%, total assets rose by 23% and total liabilities rose by 15.9%. Net assets compounded at 0.6% a year across the two years to 2025, from £124.75K to £126.18K. Reported headcount went from 13 in 2023 to 14 in 2025 (+1).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.