EQUIPMART LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 07076031CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Richard House, 9 Winckley Square, Preston PR1 3HP
- Incorporated
- 13/11/2009
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 12 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £1.79M
Total Assets
2024: £2.34M
Cash in Bank
2024: £872.16K
Total Liabilities
2024: £548.73K
Employees
2024: 13
In 2025, EQUIPMART LIMITED reported net assets of £2.22M. The same filing shows total assets of £2.91M, cash in bank of £591.42K and total liabilities of £695.10K. Reported headcount was 12 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £2.34M in 2024 to £2.91M in 2025 (24.67%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures EQUIPMART LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+15.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
-10.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+13% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+5.3% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+34.2%
£1.65M in 2023 to £2.22M in 2025
Biggest decrease
Cash in Bank-19.3%
£733.09K in 2023 to £591.42K in 2025
EQUIPMART LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from EQUIPMART LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 76.15%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 23.85%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 85.08%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 20.30%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for EQUIPMART LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 890.29K | 1.13M | 1.65M | 1.79M | 2.22M |
| Total Assets£ | 1.37M | 1.57M | 2.28M | 2.34M | 2.91M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 271.63K | 361.43K | 733.09K | 872.16K | 591.42K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 478.66K | 449.00K | 626.88K | 548.73K | 695.10K |
| Employees | 8 | 10 | 11 | 13 | 12 |
EQUIPMART LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for EQUIPMART LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
EQUIPMART LIMITED reported net assets of £2.22M for 2025. That compares with £1.79M in 2024, a change of 24.06%.
EQUIPMART LIMITED reported total assets of £2.91M for 2025. That compares with £2.34M in 2024, a change of 24.67%.
EQUIPMART LIMITED reported cash in bank of £591.42K for 2025. That compares with £872.16K in 2024, a change of -32.19%.
EQUIPMART LIMITED reported 12 employees in 2025, compared with 13 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, EQUIPMART LIMITED's net assets rose by 34.2%, cash in bank fell by 19.3%, total assets rose by 27.8% and total liabilities rose by 10.9%. Net assets compounded at 15.8% a year across the two years to 2025, from £1.65M to £2.22M. Reported headcount went from 11 in 2023 to 12 in 2025 (+1).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.