Active

ESPRESS ORGANICS LIMITED Financials

Company number
04138375Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
The Coach House, Powell Road, Buckhurst Hill, Essex IG9 5RD
Incorporated
10/01/2001

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
14 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£99.16K2025
5.97%vs 2024

2024: £93.57K

Total Assets

£130.01K2025
1.90%vs 2024

2024: £127.59K

Total Liabilities

£30.85K2025
-9.29%vs 2024

2024: £34.01K

Employees

142025
-1vs 2024

2024: 15

In 2025, ESPRESS ORGANICS LIMITED reported net assets of £99.16K. The same filing shows total assets of £130.01K and total liabilities of £30.85K. Reported headcount was 14 in 2025. Net Assets rose from £93.57K in 2024 to £99.16K in 2025 (5.97%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£99.16K2025
5.97%from £93.57K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures ESPRESS ORGANICS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£109.75K2023£99.16K2025
-9.6%vs 2023

-4.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£147.80K2023£130.01K2025
-12%vs 2023

-6.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£38.05K2023£30.85K2025
-18.9%vs 2023

-10% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

172023142025
-17.6%vs 2023-3

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-18.9%

£38.05K in 2023 to £30.85K in 2025

Every indicator Okredo holds for ESPRESS ORGANICS LIMITED fell between 2023 and 2025. The steepest fall came in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations, with net assets, total assets and employee numbers falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from ESPRESS ORGANICS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
76.27%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
23.73%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for ESPRESS ORGANICS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£118.20K71.21K109.75K93.57K99.16K
Total Assets£248.75K–147.80K127.59K130.01K
Cash in Bank£–––––
Total Liabilities£130.55K–38.05K34.01K30.85K
Employees1417171514

ESPRESS ORGANICS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has ESPRESS ORGANICS LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for ESPRESS ORGANICS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did ESPRESS ORGANICS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

ESPRESS ORGANICS LIMITED reported net assets of £99.16K for 2025. That compares with £93.57K in 2024, a change of 5.97%.

What total assets did ESPRESS ORGANICS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

ESPRESS ORGANICS LIMITED reported total assets of £130.01K for 2025. That compares with £127.59K in 2024, a change of 1.90%.

What total liabilities did ESPRESS ORGANICS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

ESPRESS ORGANICS LIMITED reported total liabilities of £30.85K for 2025. That compares with £34.01K in 2024, a change of -9.29%.

How many people does ESPRESS ORGANICS LIMITED employ?

toggle

ESPRESS ORGANICS LIMITED reported 14 employees in 2025, compared with 15 in 2024.

How have ESPRESS ORGANICS LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, ESPRESS ORGANICS LIMITED's net assets fell by 9.6%, total assets fell by 12%, total liabilities fell by 18.9% and employee numbers fell by 17.6%. Net assets contracted at 4.9% a year across the two years to 2025, from £109.75K to £99.16K. Reported headcount went from 17 in 2023 to 14 in 2025 (-3).

Which years of ESPRESS ORGANICS LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.