EVANS ENTERPRISES HOLDINGS LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 11157929Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- The Fort Offices Artillery Business Park, Park Hall, Oswestry, Shropshire SY11 4AD
- Incorporated
- 18/01/2018
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 0 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £4.55M
Cash in Bank
2024: £1.00
Total Liabilities
2024: £0.00
Employees
2024: 0
In 2025, EVANS ENTERPRISES HOLDINGS LIMITED reported net assets of £4.55M. The same filing shows cash in bank of £0.00 and total liabilities of £0.00. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. Net Assets fell from £4.55M in 2024 to £4.55M in 2025. Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures EVANS ENTERPRISES HOLDINGS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-<0.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
Total Liabilities
Employees
Biggest decrease
Cash in Bank-100%
£1.00 in 2023 to £0.00 in 2025
Every measure that changed in EVANS ENTERPRISES HOLDINGS LIMITED's filings between 2023 and 2025 fell. The steepest fall came in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position, with net assets and employee numbers falling alongside it. Total liabilities was filed as nil in each of these years, so the direction here rests on the remaining measures. See the full year-by-year figures.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for EVANS ENTERPRISES HOLDINGS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 4.00M | 4.55M | 4.55M | 4.55M | 4.55M |
| Total Assets£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | 0.00 | 1.00 | 1.00 | 0.00 |
| Total Liabilities£ | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Employees | 4 | 4 | 4 | 0 | 0 |
EVANS ENTERPRISES HOLDINGS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has EVANS ENTERPRISES HOLDINGS LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for EVANS ENTERPRISES HOLDINGS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did EVANS ENTERPRISES HOLDINGS LIMITED report in 2025?
EVANS ENTERPRISES HOLDINGS LIMITED reported net assets of £4.55M for 2025. That compares with £4.55M in 2024.
What cash in bank did EVANS ENTERPRISES HOLDINGS LIMITED report in 2025?
EVANS ENTERPRISES HOLDINGS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £0.00 for 2025. That compares with £1.00 in 2024, a change of -100.00%.
What total liabilities did EVANS ENTERPRISES HOLDINGS LIMITED report in 2025?
EVANS ENTERPRISES HOLDINGS LIMITED reported total liabilities of £0.00 for 2025. That compares with £0.00 in 2024.
How many people does EVANS ENTERPRISES HOLDINGS LIMITED employ?
EVANS ENTERPRISES HOLDINGS LIMITED reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 0 in 2024.
How have EVANS ENTERPRISES HOLDINGS LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2023 and 2025, EVANS ENTERPRISES HOLDINGS LIMITED's net assets fell by <0.1%, cash in bank fell by 100% and employee numbers fell by 100%. Net assets contracted at <0.1% a year across the two years to 2025, from £4.55M to £4.55M. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 0 in 2025 (-4).
Which years of EVANS ENTERPRISES HOLDINGS LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.