Active

EVENBROOK LIMITED Financials

Company number
03147118Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
C/O Citco Reif Services Uk Limited, 7 Albemarle Street, London W1S 4HQ
Incorporated
15/01/1996

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
16,000 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£40.59M2025
0.51%vs 2024

2024: £40.39M

Total Assets

£72.93M2025
-0.44%vs 2024

2024: £73.25M

Cash in Bank

£2.01M2025
170.58%vs 2024

2024: £741.00K

Total Liabilities

£32.30M2025
-1.55%vs 2024

2024: £32.81M

Employees

16,0002025
-1000vs 2024

2024: 17,000

In 2025, EVENBROOK LIMITED reported net assets of £40.59M. The same filing shows total assets of £72.93M, cash in bank of £2.01M and total liabilities of £32.30M. Reported headcount was 16,000 in 2025. Cash in Bank rose from £741.00K in 2024 to £2.01M in 2025 (170.58%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£40.59M2025
0.51%from £40.39M in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures EVENBROOK LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£41.17M2023£40.59M2025
-1.4%vs 2023

-0.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£1.25M2023£2.01M2025
+59.8%vs 2023

+26.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£72.59M2023£72.93M2025
+0.5%vs 2023

+0.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£31.37M2023£32.30M2025
+2.9%vs 2023

+1.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

16202316,0002025
+99900%vs 2023+15984

Biggest increase

Employees+99900%

16 in 2023 to 16,000 in 2025

Biggest decrease

Net Assets-1.4%

£41.17M in 2023 to £40.59M in 2025

EVENBROOK LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in employee numbers, pointing to an expanding team, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from EVENBROOK LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
55.66%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
44.29%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
6.21%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
2.75%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for EVENBROOK LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£36.40M40.64M41.17M40.39M40.59M
Total Assets£65.27M72.78M72.59M73.25M72.93M
Cash in Bank£1.37M2.21M1.25M741.00K2.01M
Total Liabilities£28.81M32.09M31.37M32.81M32.30M
Employees16,000161617,00016,000

EVENBROOK LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has EVENBROOK LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for EVENBROOK LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did EVENBROOK LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

EVENBROOK LIMITED reported net assets of £40.59M for 2025. That compares with £40.39M in 2024, a change of 0.51%.

What total assets did EVENBROOK LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

EVENBROOK LIMITED reported total assets of £72.93M for 2025. That compares with £73.25M in 2024, a change of -0.44%.

What cash in bank did EVENBROOK LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

EVENBROOK LIMITED reported cash in bank of £2.01M for 2025. That compares with £741.00K in 2024, a change of 170.58%.

How many people does EVENBROOK LIMITED employ?

toggle

EVENBROOK LIMITED reported 16,000 employees in 2025, compared with 17,000 in 2024.

How have EVENBROOK LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, EVENBROOK LIMITED's net assets fell by 1.4%, cash in bank rose by 59.8%, total assets rose by 0.5% and total liabilities rose by 2.9%. Net assets contracted at 0.7% a year across the two years to 2025, from £41.17M to £40.59M. Reported headcount went from 16 in 2023 to 16,000 in 2025 (+15984).

Which years of EVENBROOK LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.