Active

EVOLVE CARE GROUP (A) LTD Financials

Company number
09807440Copy
Copy
Registered office
Beech House, Brotherswood Court, Almondsbury, Bristol BS32 4QW
Incorporated
03/10/2015

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
49 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Medium

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£6.38M2024
-0.72%vs 2023

2023: £6.43M

Total Assets

£19.38M2024
0.47%vs 2023

2023: £19.29M

Cash in Bank

£3.54M2024
3.01%vs 2023

2023: £3.43M

Total Liabilities

£12.73M2024
1.57%vs 2023

2023: £12.54M

Employees

492024
-14vs 2023

2023: 63

In 2024, EVOLVE CARE GROUP (A) LTD reported net assets of £6.38M. The same filing shows total assets of £19.38M, cash in bank of £3.54M and total liabilities of £12.73M. Reported headcount was 49 in 2024. Total Liabilities rose from £12.54M in 2023 to £12.73M in 2024 (1.57%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£6.38M2024
-0.72%from £6.43M in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures EVOLVE CARE GROUP (A) LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£5.92M2022£6.38M2024
+7.7%vs 2022

+3.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£5.61M2022£3.54M2024
-37%vs 2022

-20.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£14.18M2022£19.38M2024
+36.7%vs 2022

+16.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£8.08M2022£12.73M2024
+57.6%vs 2022

+25.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

532022492024
-7.5%vs 2022-4

Biggest increase

Total Liabilities+57.6%

£8.08M in 2022 to £12.73M in 2024

Biggest decrease

Cash in Bank-37%

£5.61M in 2022 to £3.54M in 2024

EVOLVE CARE GROUP (A) LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from EVOLVE CARE GROUP (A) LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
32.92%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
65.70%2024
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
27.77%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
18.25%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Revenue per employee
£40.352024
Reported turnover divided by the reported average number of employees, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much revenue the business generates per employee.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for EVOLVE CARE GROUP (A) LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£6.98M5.92M6.43M6.38M
Total Assets£18.47M14.18M19.29M19.38M
Cash in Bank£7.92M5.61M3.43M3.54M
Total Liabilities£11.32M8.08M12.54M12.73M
Employees56536349

EVOLVE CARE GROUP (A) LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for EVOLVE CARE GROUP (A) LTD covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

EVOLVE CARE GROUP (A) LTD reported net assets of £6.38M for 2024. That compares with £6.43M in 2023, a change of -0.72%.

EVOLVE CARE GROUP (A) LTD reported total assets of £19.38M for 2024. That compares with £19.29M in 2023, a change of 0.47%.

EVOLVE CARE GROUP (A) LTD reported cash in bank of £3.54M for 2024. That compares with £3.43M in 2023, a change of 3.01%.

EVOLVE CARE GROUP (A) LTD reported 49 employees in 2024, compared with 63 in 2023.

Between 2022 and 2024, EVOLVE CARE GROUP (A) LTD's net assets rose by 7.7%, cash in bank fell by 37%, total assets rose by 36.7% and total liabilities rose by 57.6%. Net assets compounded at 3.8% a year across the two years to 2024, from £5.92M to £6.38M. Reported headcount went from 53 in 2022 to 49 in 2024 (-4).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.