EXECUTIVE SERVICES (GATWICK) LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 04203909CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 2 The Jordans, East Grinstead, West Sussex RH19 4BX
- Incorporated
- 23/04/2001
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 3 (2024)
- Latest financial data
- 2024
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.
Net Assets
2023: £-18.44K
Total Assets
2023: £92.78K
Total Liabilities
2023: £111.22K
Employees
2023: 3
In 2024, EXECUTIVE SERVICES (GATWICK) LIMITED reported net assets of £-10.94K. The same filing shows total assets of £66.52K and total liabilities of £77.46K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2024. Total Liabilities fell from £111.22K in 2023 to £77.46K in 2024 (-30.36%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2022–2024)
How the figures EXECUTIVE SERVICES (GATWICK) LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
Total Assets
-30.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-29.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest decrease
Total Assets-51.8%
£137.96K in 2022 to £66.52K in 2024
EXECUTIVE SERVICES (GATWICK) LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest fall came in total assets, pointing to a narrowing asset base, with total liabilities falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from EXECUTIVE SERVICES (GATWICK) LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- -16.45%2024
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 116.45%2024
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for EXECUTIVE SERVICES (GATWICK) LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 24.49K | -19.17K | -18.44K | -10.94K |
| Total Assets£ | 98.99K | 137.96K | 92.78K | 66.52K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 74.50K | 157.13K | 111.22K | 77.46K |
| Employees | 3 | 3 | 3 | 3 |
EXECUTIVE SERVICES (GATWICK) LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for EXECUTIVE SERVICES (GATWICK) LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.
EXECUTIVE SERVICES (GATWICK) LIMITED reported net assets of £-10.94K for 2024. That compares with £-18.44K in 2023, a change of 40.67%.
EXECUTIVE SERVICES (GATWICK) LIMITED reported total assets of £66.52K for 2024. That compares with £92.78K in 2023, a change of -28.31%.
EXECUTIVE SERVICES (GATWICK) LIMITED reported total liabilities of £77.46K for 2024. That compares with £111.22K in 2023, a change of -30.36%.
EXECUTIVE SERVICES (GATWICK) LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2024, compared with 3 in 2023.
Between 2022 and 2024, EXECUTIVE SERVICES (GATWICK) LIMITED's total assets fell by 51.8%, total liabilities fell by 50.7% and employee numbers was unchanged. Total assets contracted at 30.6% a year across the two years to 2024, from £137.96K to £66.52K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2022 to 3 in 2024.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.