Active

EYECARE (NORFOLK) LTD Financials

Company number
04591464Copy
Copy
Registered office
C/O Larking Gowen 1st Floor Prospect House, Rouen Road, Norwich, Norfolk NR1 1RE
Incorporated
15/11/2002

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
11 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£136.36K2024
-8.94%vs 2023

2023: £149.74K

Total Assets

£47.98K2024
-13.72%vs 2023

2023: £55.61K

Cash in Bank

£51.67K2024
-50.12%vs 2023

2023: £103.58K

Total Liabilities

£100.86K2022
-35.64%vs 2021

2021: £156.71K

Employees

112024
0vs 2023

2023: 11

In 2024, EYECARE (NORFOLK) LTD reported net assets of £136.36K. The same filing shows total assets of £47.98K, cash in bank of £51.67K and total liabilities of £100.86K. Reported headcount was 11 in 2024. Total Liabilities fell from £156.71K in 2021 to £100.86K in 2022 (-35.64%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£136.36K2024
-8.94%from £149.74K in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures EYECARE (NORFOLK) LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£136.54K2022£136.36K2024
-0.1%vs 2022

-<0.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£112.82K2022£51.67K2024
-54.2%vs 2022

-32.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£299.18K2022£47.98K2024
-84%vs 2022

-60% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

112022112024
0%vs 2022

Biggest decrease

Total Assets-84%

£299.18K in 2022 to £47.98K in 2024

Every measure that changed in EYECARE (NORFOLK) LTD's filings between 2022 and 2024 fell. The steepest fall came in total assets, pointing to a narrowing asset base, with net assets and cash in bank falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from EYECARE (NORFOLK) LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
284.19%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
33.71%2022
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
111.86%2022
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
107.69%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for EYECARE (NORFOLK) LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£132.00K136.54K149.74K136.36K
Total Assets£358.37K299.18K55.61K47.98K
Cash in Bank£152.67K112.82K103.58K51.67K
Total Liabilities£156.71K100.86K––
Employees10111111

EYECARE (NORFOLK) LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for EYECARE (NORFOLK) LTD covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

EYECARE (NORFOLK) LTD reported net assets of £136.36K for 2024. That compares with £149.74K in 2023, a change of -8.94%.

EYECARE (NORFOLK) LTD reported total assets of £47.98K for 2024. That compares with £55.61K in 2023, a change of -13.72%.

EYECARE (NORFOLK) LTD reported cash in bank of £51.67K for 2024. That compares with £103.58K in 2023, a change of -50.12%.

EYECARE (NORFOLK) LTD reported 11 employees in 2024, compared with 11 in 2023.

Between 2022 and 2024, EYECARE (NORFOLK) LTD's net assets fell by 0.1%, cash in bank fell by 54.2%, total assets fell by 84% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets contracted at <0.1% a year across the two years to 2024, from £136.54K to £136.36K. Reported headcount went from 11 in 2022 to 11 in 2024.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.