F&I MANAGEMENT LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 04800287CopyCopy
- Registered office
- A6 Kingfisher House Kingsway, Team Valley Trading Estate, Gateshead NE11 0JQ
- Incorporated
- 16/06/2003
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 58 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £1.07M
Total Assets
2024: £4.69M
Cash in Bank
2024: £164.02K
Total Liabilities
2024: £3.62M
Employees
2024: 49
In 2025, F&I MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported net assets of £1.22M. The same filing shows total assets of £5.95M, cash in bank of £136.79K and total liabilities of £4.73M. Reported headcount was 58 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £4.69M in 2024 to £5.95M in 2025 (27.02%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures F&I MANAGEMENT LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+7.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
-85% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-25.5% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-25.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Employees+31.8%
44 in 2023 to 58 in 2025
Biggest decrease
Cash in Bank-97.8%
£6.09M in 2023 to £136.79K in 2025
F&I MANAGEMENT LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in employee numbers, pointing to an expanding team, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from F&I MANAGEMENT LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 20.51%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 79.49%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 2.89%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 2.30%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for F&I MANAGEMENT LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 1.06M | 1.06M | 1.06M | 1.07M | 1.22M |
| Total Assets£ | 3.18M | 4.57M | 10.73M | 4.69M | 5.95M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 1.15M | 1.17M | 6.09M | 164.02K | 136.79K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 2.12M | 2.60M | 8.50M | 3.62M | 4.73M |
| Employees | 38 | 40 | 44 | 49 | 58 |
F&I MANAGEMENT LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for F&I MANAGEMENT LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
F&I MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported net assets of £1.22M for 2025. That compares with £1.07M in 2024, a change of 14.58%.
F&I MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported total assets of £5.95M for 2025. That compares with £4.69M in 2024, a change of 27.02%.
F&I MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported cash in bank of £136.79K for 2025. That compares with £164.02K in 2024, a change of -16.60%.
F&I MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported 58 employees in 2025, compared with 49 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, F&I MANAGEMENT LIMITED's net assets rose by 14.7%, cash in bank fell by 97.8%, total assets fell by 44.5% and total liabilities fell by 44.4%. Net assets compounded at 7.1% a year across the two years to 2025, from £1.06M to £1.22M. Reported headcount went from 44 in 2023 to 58 in 2025 (+14).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.