Active

FALCON S.A. GYMNASTICS CLUB LIMITED Financials

Company number
05195514Copy
Copy
Registered office
15 Grove Place, Bedford MK40 3JJ
Incorporated
02/08/2004

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
53 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£164.36K2025
17.93%vs 2024

2024: £139.37K

Total Assets

£228.86K2022
16.58%vs 2021

2021: £196.31K

Cash in Bank

£287.83K2025
-7.43%vs 2024

2024: £310.92K

Total Liabilities

£0.002025
No changevs 2024

2024: £0.00

Employees

532025
+11vs 2024

2024: 42

In 2025, FALCON S.A. GYMNASTICS CLUB LIMITED reported net assets of £164.36K. The same filing shows total assets of £228.86K, cash in bank of £287.83K and total liabilities of £0.00. Reported headcount was 53 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £196.31K in 2021 to £228.86K in 2022 (16.58%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£164.36K2025
17.93%from £139.37K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures FALCON S.A. GYMNASTICS CLUB LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£67.53K2023£164.36K2025
+143%vs 2023

+56% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£272.12K2023£287.83K2025
+5.8%vs 2023

+2.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£0.002023£0.002025
No changevs 2023

Employees

132023532025
+308%vs 2023+40

Biggest increase

Employees+308%

13 in 2023 to 53 in 2025

Every measure that changed in FALCON S.A. GYMNASTICS CLUB LIMITED's filings between 2023 and 2025 rose. The steepest rise came in employee numbers, pointing to an expanding team, with net assets and cash in bank climbing alongside it. Total liabilities was filed as nil in each of these years, so the direction here rests on the remaining measures. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from FALCON S.A. GYMNASTICS CLUB LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
18.88%2022
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
81.12%2022
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
123.28%2022
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
100.00%2022
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for FALCON S.A. GYMNASTICS CLUB LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£34.66K43.21K67.53K139.37K164.36K
Total Assets£196.31K228.86K–––
Cash in Bank£195.93K228.86K272.12K310.92K287.83K
Total Liabilities£161.65K185.64K0.000.000.00
Employees1014134253

FALCON S.A. GYMNASTICS CLUB LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for FALCON S.A. GYMNASTICS CLUB LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

FALCON S.A. GYMNASTICS CLUB LIMITED reported net assets of £164.36K for 2025. That compares with £139.37K in 2024, a change of 17.93%.

FALCON S.A. GYMNASTICS CLUB LIMITED reported total assets of £228.86K for 2022. That compares with £196.31K in 2021, a change of 16.58%.

FALCON S.A. GYMNASTICS CLUB LIMITED reported cash in bank of £287.83K for 2025. That compares with £310.92K in 2024, a change of -7.43%.

FALCON S.A. GYMNASTICS CLUB LIMITED reported 53 employees in 2025, compared with 42 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, FALCON S.A. GYMNASTICS CLUB LIMITED's net assets rose by 143%, cash in bank rose by 5.8% and employee numbers rose by 308%. Net assets compounded at 56% a year across the two years to 2025, from £67.53K to £164.36K. Reported headcount went from 13 in 2023 to 53 in 2025 (+40).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.