Active

FEWS MARQUEES LIMITED. Financials

Company number
03930939Copy
Copy
Registered office
Chessgrove Park Ditchford Bank Road, Hanbury, Bromsgrove B60 4HS
Incorporated
22/02/2000

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
32 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£4.67M2024
14.33%vs 2023

2023: £4.09M

Total Assets

£11.62M2024
30.41%vs 2023

2023: £8.91M

Cash in Bank

£9.81K2024
-90.40%vs 2023

2023: £102.17K

Total Liabilities

£6.95M2024
44.04%vs 2023

2023: £4.82M

Employees

322024
0vs 2023

2023: 32

In 2024, FEWS MARQUEES LIMITED. reported net assets of £4.67M. The same filing shows total assets of £11.62M, cash in bank of £9.81K and total liabilities of £6.95M. Reported headcount was 32 in 2024. Total Assets rose from £8.91M in 2023 to £11.62M in 2024 (30.41%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£4.67M2024
14.33%from £4.09M in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures FEWS MARQUEES LIMITED. filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£3.36M2022£4.67M2024
+39%vs 2022

+17.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£6.84K2022£9.81K2024
+43.4%vs 2022

+19.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£7.12M2022£11.62M2024
+63.3%vs 2022

+27.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£3.75M2022£6.95M2024
+85%vs 2022

+36% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

322022322024
0%vs 2022

Biggest increase

Total Liabilities+85%

£3.75M in 2022 to £6.95M in 2024

Every measure that changed in FEWS MARQUEES LIMITED.'s filings between 2022 and 2024 rose. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, with net assets, cash in bank and total assets climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from FEWS MARQUEES LIMITED.'s own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
40.23%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
59.77%2024
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
0.14%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
0.08%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for FEWS MARQUEES LIMITED. by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£1.42M3.36M4.09M4.67M
Total Assets£3.93M7.12M8.91M11.62M
Cash in Bank£678.006.84K102.17K9.81K
Total Liabilities£2.51M3.75M4.82M6.95M
Employees32323232

FEWS MARQUEES LIMITED. financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for FEWS MARQUEES LIMITED. covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

FEWS MARQUEES LIMITED. reported net assets of £4.67M for 2024. That compares with £4.09M in 2023, a change of 14.33%.

FEWS MARQUEES LIMITED. reported total assets of £11.62M for 2024. That compares with £8.91M in 2023, a change of 30.41%.

FEWS MARQUEES LIMITED. reported cash in bank of £9.81K for 2024. That compares with £102.17K in 2023, a change of -90.40%.

FEWS MARQUEES LIMITED. reported 32 employees in 2024, compared with 32 in 2023.

Between 2022 and 2024, FEWS MARQUEES LIMITED.'s net assets rose by 39%, cash in bank rose by 43.4%, total assets rose by 63.3% and total liabilities rose by 85%. Net assets compounded at 17.9% a year across the two years to 2024, from £3.36M to £4.67M. Reported headcount went from 32 in 2022 to 32 in 2024.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.