Active

FICTITIOUS CAPITAL LIMITED Financials

Company number
07837974Copy
Copy
Registered office
31 Russell Street, Liverpool L3 5LJ
Incorporated
07/11/2011

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£111.07K2025
-8.35%vs 2024

2024: £121.19K

Total Liabilities

£68.46K2025
-56.06%vs 2024

2024: £155.82K

Employees

32025
0vs 2024

2024: 3

In 2025, FICTITIOUS CAPITAL LIMITED reported net assets of £111.07K. The same filing shows total liabilities of £68.46K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Total Liabilities fell from £155.82K in 2024 to £68.46K in 2025 (-56.06%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£111.07K2025
-8.35%from £121.19K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures FICTITIOUS CAPITAL LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£184.41K2023£111.07K2025
-39.8%vs 2023

-22.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£91.49K2023£68.46K2025
-25.2%vs 2023

-13.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202332025
0%vs 2023

Biggest decrease

Net Assets-39.8%

£184.41K in 2023 to £111.07K in 2025

Every measure that changed in FICTITIOUS CAPITAL LIMITED's filings between 2023 and 2025 fell. The steepest fall came in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet, with total liabilities falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for FICTITIOUS CAPITAL LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£145.21K129.59K184.41K121.19K111.07K
Total Assets£–––––
Cash in Bank£–––––
Total Liabilities£69.70K59.60K91.49K155.82K68.46K
Employees43333

FICTITIOUS CAPITAL LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for FICTITIOUS CAPITAL LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 3 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

FICTITIOUS CAPITAL LIMITED reported net assets of £111.07K for 2025. That compares with £121.19K in 2024, a change of -8.35%.

FICTITIOUS CAPITAL LIMITED reported total liabilities of £68.46K for 2025. That compares with £155.82K in 2024, a change of -56.06%.

FICTITIOUS CAPITAL LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, FICTITIOUS CAPITAL LIMITED's net assets fell by 39.8%, total liabilities fell by 25.2% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets contracted at 22.4% a year across the two years to 2025, from £184.41K to £111.07K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 3 in 2025.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.