FIX N FIT TYRES LTD Financials
- Company number
- 07034446CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Tyrefix Brookside Industrial Estate, Spring Road, Ibstock LE67 6LR
- Incorporated
- 30/09/2009
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 0 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Small
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £365.69K
Total Assets
2024: £414.86K
Cash in Bank
2023: £15.10K
Total Liabilities
2024: £49.17K
Employees
2024: 0
In 2025, FIX N FIT TYRES LTD reported net assets of £358.53K. The same filing shows total assets of £405.31K, cash in bank of £1.35K and total liabilities of £46.78K. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. Cash in Bank fell from £15.10K in 2023 to £1.35K in 2024 (-91.07%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures FIX N FIT TYRES LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-4.3% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-10.3% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-35.5% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest decrease
Employees-100%
7 in 2023 to 0 in 2025
Every indicator Okredo holds for FIX N FIT TYRES LTD fell between 2023 and 2025. The steepest fall came in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce, with net assets, total assets and total liabilities falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from FIX N FIT TYRES LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 88.46%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 11.54%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 2.74%2024
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 0.32%2024
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for FIX N FIT TYRES LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 452.70K | 573.09K | 391.65K | 365.69K | 358.53K |
| Total Assets£ | 709.97K | 820.70K | 504.15K | 414.86K | 405.31K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 283.01K | 296.79K | 15.10K | 1.35K | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 257.26K | 247.61K | 112.50K | 49.17K | 46.78K |
| Employees | 14 | 11 | 7 | 0 | 0 |
FIX N FIT TYRES LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for FIX N FIT TYRES LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
FIX N FIT TYRES LTD reported net assets of £358.53K for 2025. That compares with £365.69K in 2024, a change of -1.96%.
FIX N FIT TYRES LTD reported total assets of £405.31K for 2025. That compares with £414.86K in 2024, a change of -2.30%.
FIX N FIT TYRES LTD reported cash in bank of £1.35K for 2024. That compares with £15.10K in 2023, a change of -91.07%.
FIX N FIT TYRES LTD reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 0 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, FIX N FIT TYRES LTD's net assets fell by 8.5%, total assets fell by 19.6%, total liabilities fell by 58.4% and employee numbers fell by 100%. Net assets contracted at 4.3% a year across the two years to 2025, from £391.65K to £358.53K. Reported headcount went from 7 in 2023 to 0 in 2025 (-7).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.