Active

FLITTERMAN INVESTMENTS LIMITED Financials

Company number
00807062Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
14 Park Row, Nottingham NG1 6GR
Incorporated
28/05/1964

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
4 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£5.19M2024
48.67%vs 2023

2023: £3.49M

Total Assets

£6.12M2024
59.73%vs 2023

2023: £3.83M

Cash in Bank

£1.10M2024
4.60%vs 2023

2023: £1.05M

Total Liabilities

£903.39K2024
175.77%vs 2023

2023: £327.59K

Employees

42024
0vs 2023

2023: 4

In 2024, FLITTERMAN INVESTMENTS LIMITED reported net assets of £5.19M. The same filing shows total assets of £6.12M, cash in bank of £1.10M and total liabilities of £903.39K. Reported headcount was 4 in 2024. Total Assets rose from £3.83M in 2023 to £6.12M in 2024 (59.73%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£5.19M2024
48.67%from £3.49M in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures FLITTERMAN INVESTMENTS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£3.44M2022£5.19M2024
+50.7%vs 2022

+22.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£1.02M2022£1.10M2024
+8.4%vs 2022

+4.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£3.86M2022£6.12M2024
+58.6%vs 2022

+25.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£400.38K2022£903.39K2024
+126%vs 2022

+50.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

4202242024
0%vs 2022

Biggest increase

Total Liabilities+126%

£400.38K in 2022 to £903.39K in 2024

Every measure that changed in FLITTERMAN INVESTMENTS LIMITED's filings between 2022 and 2024 rose. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, with net assets, cash in bank and total assets climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from FLITTERMAN INVESTMENTS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
84.85%2024

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
14.77%2024

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
121.76%2024

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
17.98%2024

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for FLITTERMAN INVESTMENTS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£3.42M3.44M3.49M5.19M
Total Assets£3.78M3.86M3.83M6.12M
Cash in Bank£934.56K1.02M1.05M1.10M
Total Liabilities£346.27K400.38K327.59K903.39K
Employees4444

FLITTERMAN INVESTMENTS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has FLITTERMAN INVESTMENTS LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for FLITTERMAN INVESTMENTS LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

What net assets did FLITTERMAN INVESTMENTS LIMITED report in 2024?

toggle

FLITTERMAN INVESTMENTS LIMITED reported net assets of £5.19M for 2024. That compares with £3.49M in 2023, a change of 48.67%.

What total assets did FLITTERMAN INVESTMENTS LIMITED report in 2024?

toggle

FLITTERMAN INVESTMENTS LIMITED reported total assets of £6.12M for 2024. That compares with £3.83M in 2023, a change of 59.73%.

What cash in bank did FLITTERMAN INVESTMENTS LIMITED report in 2024?

toggle

FLITTERMAN INVESTMENTS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £1.10M for 2024. That compares with £1.05M in 2023, a change of 4.60%.

How many people does FLITTERMAN INVESTMENTS LIMITED employ?

toggle

FLITTERMAN INVESTMENTS LIMITED reported 4 employees in 2024, compared with 4 in 2023.

How have FLITTERMAN INVESTMENTS LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2022 and 2024, FLITTERMAN INVESTMENTS LIMITED's net assets rose by 50.7%, cash in bank rose by 8.4%, total assets rose by 58.6% and total liabilities rose by 126%. Net assets compounded at 22.8% a year across the two years to 2024, from £3.44M to £5.19M. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2022 to 4 in 2024.

Which years of FLITTERMAN INVESTMENTS LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.