Active

FLOWERWAREHOUSE LTD Financials

Company number
09981103Copy
Copy
Registered office
517a Cambridge Heath Road, London E2 9BU
Incorporated
01/02/2016

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
16 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£147.04K2025
4.14%vs 2024

2024: £141.19K

Total Assets

£367.34K2025
-24.38%vs 2024

2024: £485.79K

Cash in Bank

£235.71K2025
-32.52%vs 2024

2024: £349.31K

Total Liabilities

£220.31K2025
-36.07%vs 2024

2024: £344.60K

Employees

162025
+4vs 2024

2024: 12

In 2025, FLOWERWAREHOUSE LTD reported net assets of £147.04K. The same filing shows total assets of £367.34K, cash in bank of £235.71K and total liabilities of £220.31K. Reported headcount was 16 in 2025. Total Liabilities fell from £344.60K in 2024 to £220.31K in 2025 (-36.07%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£147.04K2025
4.14%from £141.19K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures FLOWERWAREHOUSE LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£96.21K2023£147.04K2025
+52.8%vs 2023

+23.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£141.58K2023£235.71K2025
+66.5%vs 2023

+29% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£285.03K2023£367.34K2025
+28.9%vs 2023

+13.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£188.82K2023£220.31K2025
+16.7%vs 2023

+8% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

122023162025
+33.3%vs 2023+4

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+66.5%

£141.58K in 2023 to £235.71K in 2025

Every indicator Okredo holds for FLOWERWAREHOUSE LTD rose between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, with net assets, total assets, total liabilities and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from FLOWERWAREHOUSE LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
40.03%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
59.97%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
106.99%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
64.17%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for FLOWERWAREHOUSE LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£2.06K88.06K96.21K141.19K147.04K
Total Assets£278.15K315.61K285.03K485.79K367.34K
Cash in Bank£197.81K196.53K141.58K349.31K235.71K
Total Liabilities£276.09K227.55K188.82K344.60K220.31K
Employees912121216

FLOWERWAREHOUSE LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for FLOWERWAREHOUSE LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

FLOWERWAREHOUSE LTD reported net assets of £147.04K for 2025. That compares with £141.19K in 2024, a change of 4.14%.

FLOWERWAREHOUSE LTD reported total assets of £367.34K for 2025. That compares with £485.79K in 2024, a change of -24.38%.

FLOWERWAREHOUSE LTD reported cash in bank of £235.71K for 2025. That compares with £349.31K in 2024, a change of -32.52%.

FLOWERWAREHOUSE LTD reported 16 employees in 2025, compared with 12 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, FLOWERWAREHOUSE LTD's net assets rose by 52.8%, cash in bank rose by 66.5%, total assets rose by 28.9% and total liabilities rose by 16.7%. Net assets compounded at 23.6% a year across the two years to 2025, from £96.21K to £147.04K. Reported headcount went from 12 in 2023 to 16 in 2025 (+4).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.