FOGHORN BREW CO LTD Financials
- Company number
- 11227795CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Unit 2.02 High Weald House, Glovers End, Bexhill, East Sussex TN39 5ES
- Incorporated
- 27/02/2018
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 7 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £63.42K
Total Assets
2024: £115.68K
Cash in Bank
2024: £89.05K
Total Liabilities
2024: £52.26K
Employees
2024: 7
In 2025, FOGHORN BREW CO LTD reported net assets of £59.81K. The same filing shows total assets of £131.62K, cash in bank of £104.99K and total liabilities of £71.82K. Reported headcount was 7 in 2025. Total Liabilities rose from £52.26K in 2024 to £71.82K in 2025 (37.43%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures FOGHORN BREW CO LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+37% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+18.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+16.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+4.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+87.7%
£31.86K in 2023 to £59.81K in 2025
Every indicator Okredo holds for FOGHORN BREW CO LTD rose between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, with cash in bank, total assets, total liabilities and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from FOGHORN BREW CO LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 45.44%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 54.56%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 146.19%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 79.77%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for FOGHORN BREW CO LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 59.10K | 54.04K | 31.86K | 63.42K | 59.81K |
| Total Assets£ | 79.33K | 94.18K | 97.07K | 115.68K | 131.62K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 58.82K | 71.73K | 74.23K | 89.05K | 104.99K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 20.23K | 40.14K | 65.21K | 52.26K | 71.82K |
| Employees | 4 | 4 | 4 | 7 | 7 |
FOGHORN BREW CO LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for FOGHORN BREW CO LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
FOGHORN BREW CO LTD reported net assets of £59.81K for 2025. That compares with £63.42K in 2024, a change of -5.70%.
FOGHORN BREW CO LTD reported total assets of £131.62K for 2025. That compares with £115.68K in 2024, a change of 13.78%.
FOGHORN BREW CO LTD reported cash in bank of £104.99K for 2025. That compares with £89.05K in 2024, a change of 17.90%.
FOGHORN BREW CO LTD reported 7 employees in 2025, compared with 7 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, FOGHORN BREW CO LTD's net assets rose by 87.7%, cash in bank rose by 41.4%, total assets rose by 35.6% and total liabilities rose by 10.1%. Net assets compounded at 37% a year across the two years to 2025, from £31.86K to £59.81K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 7 in 2025 (+3).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.