Active

FOREST HILLS GOLF & LEISURE LIMITED Financials

Company number
06959899Copy
Copy
Registered office
Forest Hills Golf Club, Mile End Road, Coleford, Gloucestershire GL16 7QD
Incorporated
13/07/2009

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
36 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Small

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£-599.04K2024
-28.12%vs 2023

2023: £-467.55K

Total Assets

£719.48K2024
-12.88%vs 2023

2023: £825.85K

Cash in Bank

£41.55K2024
6.38%vs 2023

2023: £39.06K

Total Liabilities

£1.32M2024
1.94%vs 2023

2023: £1.29M

Employees

362024
0vs 2023

2023: 36

In 2024, FOREST HILLS GOLF & LEISURE LIMITED reported net assets of £-599.04K. The same filing shows total assets of £719.48K, cash in bank of £41.55K and total liabilities of £1.32M. Reported headcount was 36 in 2024. Net Assets fell from £-467.55K in 2023 to £-599.04K in 2024 (-28.12%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£-599.04K2024
-28.12%from £-467.55K in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures FOREST HILLS GOLF & LEISURE LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£-354.26K2022£-599.04K2024
Decreasedvs 2022

Cash in Bank

£30.04K2022£41.55K2024
+38.3%vs 2022

+17.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£696.88K2022£719.48K2024
+3.2%vs 2022

+1.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£1.05M2022£1.32M2024
+25.4%vs 2022

+12% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

312022362024
+16.1%vs 2022+5

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+38.3%

£30.04K in 2022 to £41.55K in 2024

FOREST HILLS GOLF & LEISURE LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, with total assets, total liabilities and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from FOREST HILLS GOLF & LEISURE LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
-83.26%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
183.26%2024
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
3.15%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
5.78%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for FOREST HILLS GOLF & LEISURE LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£-247.52K-354.26K-467.55K-599.04K
Total Assets£534.89K696.88K825.85K719.48K
Cash in Bank£87.21K30.04K39.06K41.55K
Total Liabilities£782.41K1.05M1.29M1.32M
Employees24313636

FOREST HILLS GOLF & LEISURE LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for FOREST HILLS GOLF & LEISURE LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

FOREST HILLS GOLF & LEISURE LIMITED reported net assets of £-599.04K for 2024. That compares with £-467.55K in 2023, a change of -28.12%.

FOREST HILLS GOLF & LEISURE LIMITED reported total assets of £719.48K for 2024. That compares with £825.85K in 2023, a change of -12.88%.

FOREST HILLS GOLF & LEISURE LIMITED reported cash in bank of £41.55K for 2024. That compares with £39.06K in 2023, a change of 6.38%.

FOREST HILLS GOLF & LEISURE LIMITED reported 36 employees in 2024, compared with 36 in 2023.

Between 2022 and 2024, FOREST HILLS GOLF & LEISURE LIMITED's cash in bank rose by 38.3%, total assets rose by 3.2%, total liabilities rose by 25.4% and employee numbers rose by 16.1%. Cash in bank compounded at 17.6% a year across the two years to 2024, from £30.04K to £41.55K. Reported headcount went from 31 in 2022 to 36 in 2024 (+5).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.