FORMULA FIRST TYRE-EXHAUST & AUTO CENTRE LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 04503396CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Winterstoke Road, Weston Super Mare, North Somerset BS24 9AA
- Incorporated
- 05/08/2002
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 46 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £438.31K
Total Assets
2024: £1.37M
Cash in Bank
2024: £593.01K
Total Liabilities
2024: £591.37K
Employees
2024: 39
In 2025, FORMULA FIRST TYRE-EXHAUST & AUTO CENTRE LIMITED reported net assets of £572.73K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.58M, cash in bank of £615.69K and total liabilities of £581.88K. Reported headcount was 46 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £1.37M in 2024 to £1.58M in 2025 (15.56%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures FORMULA FIRST TYRE-EXHAUST & AUTO CENTRE LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+25.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+16.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+16.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+7.5% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+58.3%
£361.79K in 2023 to £572.73K in 2025
Every indicator Okredo holds for FORMULA FIRST TYRE-EXHAUST & AUTO CENTRE LIMITED rose between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, with cash in bank, total assets, total liabilities and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from FORMULA FIRST TYRE-EXHAUST & AUTO CENTRE LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 36.20%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 36.78%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 105.81%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 38.91%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for FORMULA FIRST TYRE-EXHAUST & AUTO CENTRE LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 304.57K | 321.35K | 361.79K | 438.31K | 572.73K |
| Total Assets£ | 932.40K | – | 1.16M | 1.37M | 1.58M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 433.26K | 505.30K | 450.50K | 593.01K | 615.69K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 445.64K | – | 503.21K | 591.37K | 581.88K |
| Employees | 29 | 31 | 37 | 39 | 46 |
FORMULA FIRST TYRE-EXHAUST & AUTO CENTRE LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for FORMULA FIRST TYRE-EXHAUST & AUTO CENTRE LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
FORMULA FIRST TYRE-EXHAUST & AUTO CENTRE LIMITED reported net assets of £572.73K for 2025. That compares with £438.31K in 2024, a change of 30.67%.
FORMULA FIRST TYRE-EXHAUST & AUTO CENTRE LIMITED reported total assets of £1.58M for 2025. That compares with £1.37M in 2024, a change of 15.56%.
FORMULA FIRST TYRE-EXHAUST & AUTO CENTRE LIMITED reported cash in bank of £615.69K for 2025. That compares with £593.01K in 2024, a change of 3.82%.
FORMULA FIRST TYRE-EXHAUST & AUTO CENTRE LIMITED reported 46 employees in 2025, compared with 39 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, FORMULA FIRST TYRE-EXHAUST & AUTO CENTRE LIMITED's net assets rose by 58.3%, cash in bank rose by 36.7%, total assets rose by 36% and total liabilities rose by 15.6%. Net assets compounded at 25.8% a year across the two years to 2025, from £361.79K to £572.73K. Reported headcount went from 37 in 2023 to 46 in 2025 (+9).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.