Active

FORT FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED Financials

Company number
05262921Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
Etheridge House Barton View Business Park, Sheeplands Lane, Sherborne, Dorset DT9 4FW
Incorporated
18/10/2004

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
0 (2026)
Latest financial data
2026
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2026.

Net Assets

£197.16K2026
15.70%vs 2025

2025: £170.40K

Total Assets

£307.33K2026
12.53%vs 2025

2025: £273.11K

Cash in Bank

£191.80K2026
11.71%vs 2025

2025: £171.70K

Total Liabilities

£110.18K2026
27.76%vs 2025

2025: £86.23K

Employees

02026
0vs 2025

2025: 0

In 2026, FORT FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED reported net assets of £197.16K. The same filing shows total assets of £307.33K, cash in bank of £191.80K and total liabilities of £110.18K. Reported headcount was 0 in 2026. Total Assets rose from £273.11K in 2025 to £307.33K in 2026 (12.53%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£197.16K2026
15.70%from £170.40K in 2025

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2024–2026)

How the figures FORT FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£171.92K2024£197.16K2026
+14.7%vs 2024

+7.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£96.96K2024£191.80K2026
+97.8%vs 2024

+40.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£249.14K2024£307.33K2026
+23.4%vs 2024

+11.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£62.53K2024£110.18K2026
+76.2%vs 2024

+32.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

12202402026
-100%vs 2024-12

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+97.8%

£96.96K in 2024 to £191.80K in 2026

Biggest decrease

Employees-100%

12 in 2024 to 0 in 2026

FORT FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2024 and 2026. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from FORT FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
64.15%2026

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
35.85%2026

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
174.09%2026

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
62.41%2026

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for FORT FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20222023202420252026
Net Assets£212.82K204.58K171.92K170.40K197.16K
Total Assets£305.97K–249.14K273.11K307.33K
Cash in Bank£127.42K139.73K96.96K171.70K191.80K
Total Liabilities£74.80K–62.53K86.23K110.18K
Employees9101200

FORT FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has FORT FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for FORT FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED covering 2022–2026, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.

What net assets did FORT FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED report in 2026?

toggle

FORT FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED reported net assets of £197.16K for 2026. That compares with £170.40K in 2025, a change of 15.70%.

What total assets did FORT FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED report in 2026?

toggle

FORT FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED reported total assets of £307.33K for 2026. That compares with £273.11K in 2025, a change of 12.53%.

What cash in bank did FORT FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED report in 2026?

toggle

FORT FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED reported cash in bank of £191.80K for 2026. That compares with £171.70K in 2025, a change of 11.71%.

How many people does FORT FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED employ?

toggle

FORT FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED reported 0 employees in 2026, compared with 0 in 2025.

How have FORT FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2024 and 2026, FORT FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED's net assets rose by 14.7%, cash in bank rose by 97.8%, total assets rose by 23.4% and total liabilities rose by 76.2%. Net assets compounded at 7.1% a year across the two years to 2026, from £171.92K to £197.16K. Reported headcount went from 12 in 2024 to 0 in 2026 (-12).

Which years of FORT FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.