Active

FORTY FIVE LARKFIELD ROAD (RICHMOND) LIMITED Financials

Company number
02431039Copy
Copy
Registered office
45 Larkfield Road, Richmond, Surrey TW9 2PG
Incorporated
10/10/1989

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Employees

32024
0vs 2022

2022: 3

In 2024, FORTY FIVE LARKFIELD ROAD (RICHMOND) LIMITED reported employees of 3. Reported headcount was 3 in 2024. None of the reported indicators changed against the previous filing. Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Employees

32024
0from 3 in 2022

Year-on-year change

Employees as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for FORTY FIVE LARKFIELD ROAD (RICHMOND) LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator202120222024
Net Assets£–––
Total Assets£–––
Cash in Bank£–––
Total Liabilities£–––
Employees333

FORTY FIVE LARKFIELD ROAD (RICHMOND) LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for FORTY FIVE LARKFIELD ROAD (RICHMOND) LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 1 reported indicator. The most recent reported year is 2024.

FORTY FIVE LARKFIELD ROAD (RICHMOND) LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2024, compared with 3 in 2022.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.