Active

FPW GREAT LTD Financials

Company number
10677165Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
221 Wrose Road, Bradford BD2 1PT
Incorporated
17/03/2017

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£-14.14K2025
1.75%vs 2024

2024: £-14.39K

Total Assets

£4.84K2025
24.47%vs 2024

2024: £3.89K

Total Liabilities

£18.98K2025
3.82%vs 2024

2024: £18.28K

Employees

32025
0vs 2024

2024: 3

In 2025, FPW GREAT LTD reported net assets of £-14.14K. The same filing shows total assets of £4.84K and total liabilities of £18.98K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £3.89K in 2024 to £4.84K in 2025 (24.47%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£-14.14K2025
1.75%from £-14.39K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures FPW GREAT LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£-12.43K2023£-14.14K2025
Decreasedvs 2023

Total Assets

£3.73K2023£4.84K2025
+29.7%vs 2023

+13.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£16.16K2023£18.98K2025
+17.4%vs 2023

+8.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202332025
0%vs 2023

Biggest increase

Total Assets+29.7%

£3.73K in 2023 to £4.84K in 2025

FPW GREAT LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total assets, pointing to a broader asset base, with total liabilities climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from FPW GREAT LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
-292.29%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
392.29%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for FPW GREAT LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£6.21K-1.73K-12.43K-14.39K-14.14K
Total Assets£7.01K3.62K3.73K3.89K4.84K
Cash in Bank£–––––
Total Liabilities£805.005.35K16.16K18.28K18.98K
Employees2–333

FPW GREAT LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has FPW GREAT LTD filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for FPW GREAT LTD covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did FPW GREAT LTD report in 2025?

toggle

FPW GREAT LTD reported net assets of £-14.14K for 2025. That compares with £-14.39K in 2024, a change of 1.75%.

What total assets did FPW GREAT LTD report in 2025?

toggle

FPW GREAT LTD reported total assets of £4.84K for 2025. That compares with £3.89K in 2024, a change of 24.47%.

What total liabilities did FPW GREAT LTD report in 2025?

toggle

FPW GREAT LTD reported total liabilities of £18.98K for 2025. That compares with £18.28K in 2024, a change of 3.82%.

How many people does FPW GREAT LTD employ?

toggle

FPW GREAT LTD reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.

How have FPW GREAT LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, FPW GREAT LTD's total assets rose by 29.7%, total liabilities rose by 17.4% and employee numbers was unchanged. Total assets compounded at 13.9% a year across the two years to 2025, from £3.73K to £4.84K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 3 in 2025.

Which years of FPW GREAT LTD financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.