Active

FRANK HERRING & SONS LIMITED Financials

Company number
05629170Copy
Copy
Registered office
Leanne House, 6 Avon Close, Weymouth, Dorset DT4 9UX
Incorporated
20/11/2005

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
16 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2023–2025.

Net Assets

£209.33K2025
-9.13%vs 2024

2024: £230.36K

Total Assets

£13.91K2025
23.72%vs 2024

2024: £11.24K

Cash in Bank

£167.95K2025
8.81%vs 2024

2024: £154.35K

Employees

162025
+2vs 2024

2024: 14

In 2025, FRANK HERRING & SONS LIMITED reported net assets of £209.33K. The same filing shows total assets of £13.91K and cash in bank of £167.95K. Reported headcount was 16 in 2025. Net Assets fell from £230.36K in 2024 to £209.33K in 2025 (-9.13%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2023–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£209.33K2025
-9.13%from £230.36K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2023–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures FRANK HERRING & SONS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£190.85K2023£209.33K2025
+9.7%vs 2023

+4.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£221.65K2023£167.95K2025
-24.2%vs 2023

-13% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£14.06K2023£13.91K2025
-1%vs 2023

-0.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

162023162025
0%vs 2023

Biggest increase

Net Assets+9.7%

£190.85K in 2023 to £209.33K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Cash in Bank-24.2%

£221.65K in 2023 to £167.95K in 2025

FRANK HERRING & SONS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from FRANK HERRING & SONS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
1,504.79%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Cash to total assets
1,207.30%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for FRANK HERRING & SONS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator202320242025
Net Assets£190.85K230.36K209.33K
Total Assets£14.06K11.24K13.91K
Cash in Bank£221.65K154.35K167.95K
Total Liabilities£–––
Employees161416

FRANK HERRING & SONS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for FRANK HERRING & SONS LIMITED covering 2023–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

FRANK HERRING & SONS LIMITED reported net assets of £209.33K for 2025. That compares with £230.36K in 2024, a change of -9.13%.

FRANK HERRING & SONS LIMITED reported total assets of £13.91K for 2025. That compares with £11.24K in 2024, a change of 23.72%.

FRANK HERRING & SONS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £167.95K for 2025. That compares with £154.35K in 2024, a change of 8.81%.

FRANK HERRING & SONS LIMITED reported 16 employees in 2025, compared with 14 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, FRANK HERRING & SONS LIMITED's net assets rose by 9.7%, cash in bank fell by 24.2%, total assets fell by 1% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets compounded at 4.7% a year across the two years to 2025, from £190.85K to £209.33K. Reported headcount went from 16 in 2023 to 16 in 2025.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.