FRESH TRACKS HOLDINGS LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 03346937Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- 167-169 Great Portland Street, 5th Floor, London W1W 5PF
- Incorporated
- 08/04/1997
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 0 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £1.19M
Total Assets
2024: £3.27M
Cash in Bank
2024: £3.03K
Total Liabilities
2024: £1.28M
Employees
2024: 0
In 2025, FRESH TRACKS HOLDINGS LIMITED reported net assets of £1.34M. The same filing shows total assets of £2.43M, cash in bank of £0.00 and total liabilities of £1.09M. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £3.27M in 2024 to £2.43M in 2025 (-25.72%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures FRESH TRACKS HOLDINGS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+9.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
Total Assets
-14.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-13% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+20.8%
£1.11M in 2023 to £1.34M in 2025
Biggest decrease
Cash in Bank-100%
£85.78K in 2023 to £0.00 in 2025
FRESH TRACKS HOLDINGS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from FRESH TRACKS HOLDINGS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 55.10%2025
- Liabilities to total assets
- 44.86%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for FRESH TRACKS HOLDINGS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 851.54K | 999.62K | 1.11M | 1.19M | 1.34M |
| Total Assets£ | 3.38M | 3.50M | 3.35M | 3.27M | 2.43M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 185.16K | 206.07K | 85.78K | 3.03K | 0.00 |
| Total Liabilities£ | 1.73M | 1.70M | 1.44M | 1.28M | 1.09M |
| Employees | 3 | 3 | 3 | 0 | 0 |
FRESH TRACKS HOLDINGS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has FRESH TRACKS HOLDINGS LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for FRESH TRACKS HOLDINGS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did FRESH TRACKS HOLDINGS LIMITED report in 2025?
FRESH TRACKS HOLDINGS LIMITED reported net assets of £1.34M for 2025. That compares with £1.19M in 2024, a change of 12.49%.
What total assets did FRESH TRACKS HOLDINGS LIMITED report in 2025?
FRESH TRACKS HOLDINGS LIMITED reported total assets of £2.43M for 2025. That compares with £3.27M in 2024, a change of -25.72%.
What cash in bank did FRESH TRACKS HOLDINGS LIMITED report in 2025?
FRESH TRACKS HOLDINGS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £0.00 for 2025. That compares with £3.03K in 2024, a change of -100.00%.
How many people does FRESH TRACKS HOLDINGS LIMITED employ?
FRESH TRACKS HOLDINGS LIMITED reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 0 in 2024.
How have FRESH TRACKS HOLDINGS LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2023 and 2025, FRESH TRACKS HOLDINGS LIMITED's net assets rose by 20.8%, cash in bank fell by 100%, total assets fell by 27.5% and total liabilities fell by 24.2%. Net assets compounded at 9.9% a year across the two years to 2025, from £1.11M to £1.34M. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 0 in 2025 (-3).
Which years of FRESH TRACKS HOLDINGS LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.