FROWNDOCS LTD Financials
- Company number
- SC617427Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- 24 Allan Park, Stirling FK8 2QG
- Incorporated
- 07/01/2019
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 4 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £70.32K
Total Assets
2024: £187.61K
Total Liabilities
2021: £25.73K
Employees
2024: 3
In 2025, FROWNDOCS LTD reported net assets of £121.30K. The same filing shows total assets of £693.04K and total liabilities of £91.72K. Reported headcount was 4 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £187.61K in 2024 to £693.04K in 2025 (269.40%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures FROWNDOCS LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+20.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+77% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Assets+213%
£221.17K in 2023 to £693.04K in 2025
Every indicator Okredo holds for FROWNDOCS LTD rose between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total assets, pointing to a broader asset base, with net assets and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from FROWNDOCS LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 17.50%2025
- Liabilities to total assets
- 56.90%2022
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for FROWNDOCS LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 1.97K | 69.48K | 83.92K | 70.32K | 121.30K |
| Total Assets£ | 27.70K | 161.20K | 221.17K | 187.61K | 693.04K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 25.73K | 91.72K | – | – | – |
| Employees | 2 | 3 | 3 | 3 | 4 |
FROWNDOCS LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has FROWNDOCS LTD filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for FROWNDOCS LTD covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did FROWNDOCS LTD report in 2025?
FROWNDOCS LTD reported net assets of £121.30K for 2025. That compares with £70.32K in 2024, a change of 72.50%.
What total assets did FROWNDOCS LTD report in 2025?
FROWNDOCS LTD reported total assets of £693.04K for 2025. That compares with £187.61K in 2024, a change of 269.40%.
What total liabilities did FROWNDOCS LTD report in 2022?
FROWNDOCS LTD reported total liabilities of £91.72K for 2022. That compares with £25.73K in 2021, a change of 256.49%.
How many people does FROWNDOCS LTD employ?
FROWNDOCS LTD reported 4 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.
How have FROWNDOCS LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2023 and 2025, FROWNDOCS LTD's net assets rose by 44.5%, total assets rose by 213% and employee numbers rose by 33.3%. Net assets compounded at 20.2% a year across the two years to 2025, from £83.92K to £121.30K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 4 in 2025 (+1).
Which years of FROWNDOCS LTD financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.