Active

FUNDING 365 LIMITED Financials

Company number
08488034Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
20-22 Wenlock Road, London N1 7GU
Incorporated
15/04/2013

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
15 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£-29.11K2025
-119.88%vs 2024

2024: £146.41K

Total Assets

£1.51M2025
-10.15%vs 2024

2024: £1.68M

Cash in Bank

£374.71K2025
10.21%vs 2024

2024: £340.00K

Total Liabilities

£1.53M2025
0.37%vs 2024

2024: £1.52M

Employees

152025
+2vs 2024

2024: 13

In 2025, FUNDING 365 LIMITED reported net assets of £-29.11K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.51M, cash in bank of £374.71K and total liabilities of £1.53M. Reported headcount was 15 in 2025. Net Assets fell from £146.41K in 2024 to £-29.11K in 2025 (-119.88%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£-29.11K2025
-119.88%from £146.41K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures FUNDING 365 LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£160.12K2023£-29.11K2025
-118%vs 2023

Cash in Bank

£311.72K2023£374.71K2025
+20.2%vs 2023

+9.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£2.50M2023£1.51M2025
-39.6%vs 2023

-22.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£2.33M2023£1.53M2025
-34.3%vs 2023

-19% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

132023152025
+15.4%vs 2023+2

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+20.2%

£311.72K in 2023 to £374.71K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Net Assets-118%

£160.12K in 2023 to £-29.11K in 2025

FUNDING 365 LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from FUNDING 365 LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
-1.93%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
101.32%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
24.49%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
24.81%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for FUNDING 365 LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£300.01K237.48K160.12K146.41K-29.11K
Total Assets£3.30M4.90M2.50M1.68M1.51M
Cash in Bank£2.31M1.36M311.72K340.00K374.71K
Total Liabilities£3.00M4.65M2.33M1.52M1.53M
Employees1111131315

FUNDING 365 LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has FUNDING 365 LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for FUNDING 365 LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did FUNDING 365 LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

FUNDING 365 LIMITED reported net assets of £-29.11K for 2025. That compares with £146.41K in 2024, a change of -119.88%.

What total assets did FUNDING 365 LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

FUNDING 365 LIMITED reported total assets of £1.51M for 2025. That compares with £1.68M in 2024, a change of -10.15%.

What cash in bank did FUNDING 365 LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

FUNDING 365 LIMITED reported cash in bank of £374.71K for 2025. That compares with £340.00K in 2024, a change of 10.21%.

How many people does FUNDING 365 LIMITED employ?

toggle

FUNDING 365 LIMITED reported 15 employees in 2025, compared with 13 in 2024.

How have FUNDING 365 LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, FUNDING 365 LIMITED's net assets fell by 118%, cash in bank rose by 20.2%, total assets fell by 39.6% and total liabilities fell by 34.3%. Cash in bank compounded at 9.6% a year across the two years to 2025, from £311.72K to £374.71K. Reported headcount went from 13 in 2023 to 15 in 2025 (+2).

Which years of FUNDING 365 LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.