G & H PRODUCE LTD Financials
- Company number
- 10645979CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Sandhill Farm, Fosterhouses, Doncaster DN7 5LE
- Incorporated
- 01/03/2017
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 3 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £453.11K
Total Assets
2024: £1.66M
Cash in Bank
2024: £448.10K
Total Liabilities
2024: £1.20M
Employees
2024: 3
In 2025, G & H PRODUCE LTD reported net assets of £623.89K. The same filing shows total assets of £2.02M, cash in bank of £137.02K and total liabilities of £1.40M. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £1.66M in 2024 to £2.02M in 2025 (22.28%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures G & H PRODUCE LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+72% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+3.5% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+46.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+38.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+196%
£210.98K in 2023 to £623.89K in 2025
Every measure that changed in G & H PRODUCE LTD's filings between 2023 and 2025 rose. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, with cash in bank, total assets and total liabilities climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from G & H PRODUCE LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 30.82%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 69.18%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 9.78%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 6.77%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for G & H PRODUCE LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 138.32K | 131.54K | 210.98K | 453.11K | 623.89K |
| Total Assets£ | 806.33K | 861.57K | 944.20K | 1.66M | 2.02M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 30.18K | 51.33K | 127.84K | 448.10K | 137.02K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 668.01K | 730.02K | 733.23K | 1.20M | 1.40M |
| Employees | 0 | 2 | 3 | 3 | 3 |
G & H PRODUCE LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for G & H PRODUCE LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
G & H PRODUCE LTD reported net assets of £623.89K for 2025. That compares with £453.11K in 2024, a change of 37.69%.
G & H PRODUCE LTD reported total assets of £2.02M for 2025. That compares with £1.66M in 2024, a change of 22.28%.
G & H PRODUCE LTD reported cash in bank of £137.02K for 2025. That compares with £448.10K in 2024, a change of -69.42%.
G & H PRODUCE LTD reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, G & H PRODUCE LTD's net assets rose by 196%, cash in bank rose by 7.2%, total assets rose by 114% and total liabilities rose by 91%. Net assets compounded at 72% a year across the two years to 2025, from £210.98K to £623.89K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 3 in 2025.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.