G S ENGINEERING (UK) LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 06081276CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Aspen Way, Yalberton Industrial Estate, Paignton, Devon TQ4 7QR
- Incorporated
- 05/02/2007
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 0 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £402.51K
Total Assets
2024: £967.66K
Cash in Bank
2024: £331.06K
Total Liabilities
2024: £374.15K
Employees
2024: 0
In 2025, G S ENGINEERING (UK) LIMITED reported net assets of £450.79K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.02M, cash in bank of £427.74K and total liabilities of £401.68K. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. Cash in Bank rose from £331.06K in 2024 to £427.74K in 2025 (29.21%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures G S ENGINEERING (UK) LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+16.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+18.5% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+6.3% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-0.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Cash in Bank+40.5%
£304.48K in 2023 to £427.74K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Employees-100%
15 in 2023 to 0 in 2025
G S ENGINEERING (UK) LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from G S ENGINEERING (UK) LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 44.35%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 39.52%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 106.49%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 42.08%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for G S ENGINEERING (UK) LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 186.96K | 275.38K | 329.95K | 402.51K | 450.79K |
| Total Assets£ | 552.00K | 666.64K | 900.39K | 967.66K | 1.02M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 267.70K | 225.41K | 304.48K | 331.06K | 427.74K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 305.88K | 299.90K | 407.93K | 374.15K | 401.68K |
| Employees | 13 | 15 | 15 | 0 | 0 |
G S ENGINEERING (UK) LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for G S ENGINEERING (UK) LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
G S ENGINEERING (UK) LIMITED reported net assets of £450.79K for 2025. That compares with £402.51K in 2024, a change of 11.99%.
G S ENGINEERING (UK) LIMITED reported total assets of £1.02M for 2025. That compares with £967.66K in 2024, a change of 5.05%.
G S ENGINEERING (UK) LIMITED reported cash in bank of £427.74K for 2025. That compares with £331.06K in 2024, a change of 29.21%.
G S ENGINEERING (UK) LIMITED reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 0 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, G S ENGINEERING (UK) LIMITED's net assets rose by 36.6%, cash in bank rose by 40.5%, total assets rose by 12.9% and total liabilities fell by 1.5%. Net assets compounded at 16.9% a year across the two years to 2025, from £329.95K to £450.79K. Reported headcount went from 15 in 2023 to 0 in 2025 (-15).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.