G WOOLACOTT & SON LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 05506820CopyCopy
- Registered office
- G Woolacott & Son Ltd T/A Fix Auto Mid Devon, Marsh Road, Crediton, Devon EX17 1EU
- Incorporated
- 13/07/2005
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 48 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £312.74K
Total Assets
2024: £1.11M
Cash in Bank
2021: £37.01K
Total Liabilities
2024: £794.81K
Employees
2024: 48
In 2025, G WOOLACOTT & SON LIMITED reported net assets of £340.23K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.10M, cash in bank of £79.02K and total liabilities of £757.05K. Reported headcount was 48 in 2025. Cash in Bank rose from £37.01K in 2021 to £79.02K in 2024. Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from G WOOLACOTT & SON LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 31.01%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 68.99%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 9.94%2024
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 7.13%2024
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for G WOOLACOTT & SON LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 78.18K | 312.74K | 340.23K |
| Total Assets£ | – | 1.11M | 1.10M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 37.01K | 79.02K | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | – | 794.81K | 757.05K |
| Employees | 38 | 48 | 48 |
G WOOLACOTT & SON LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for G WOOLACOTT & SON LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
G WOOLACOTT & SON LIMITED reported net assets of £340.23K for 2025. That compares with £312.74K in 2024, a change of 8.79%.
G WOOLACOTT & SON LIMITED reported total assets of £1.10M for 2025. That compares with £1.11M in 2024, a change of -0.93%.
G WOOLACOTT & SON LIMITED reported cash in bank of £79.02K for 2024. That compares with £37.01K in 2021.
G WOOLACOTT & SON LIMITED reported 48 employees in 2025, compared with 48 in 2024.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.