Active

GAP SOLUTIONS (UK) LTD Financials

Company number
05327364Copy
Copy
Registered office
Unit A1 Enterprise Business Estate, Crowhurst Road, Brighton BN1 8AF
Incorporated
07/01/2005

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
20 (2026)
Latest financial data
2026
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2026.

Net Assets

£61.47K2026
6.16%vs 2025

2025: £57.90K

Total Assets

£363.73K2026
3.77%vs 2025

2025: £350.53K

Cash in Bank

£4.48K2026
-95.75%vs 2025

2025: £105.41K

Total Liabilities

£302.26K2026
3.29%vs 2025

2025: £292.63K

Employees

202026
0vs 2025

2025: 20

In 2026, GAP SOLUTIONS (UK) LTD reported net assets of £61.47K. The same filing shows total assets of £363.73K, cash in bank of £4.48K and total liabilities of £302.26K. Reported headcount was 20 in 2026. Cash in Bank fell from £105.41K in 2025 to £4.48K in 2026 (-95.75%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£61.47K2026
6.16%from £57.90K in 2025

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2024–2026)

How the figures GAP SOLUTIONS (UK) LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£57.20K2024£61.47K2026
+7.5%vs 2024

+3.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£24.94K2024£4.48K2026
-82%vs 2024

-57.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£405.31K2024£363.73K2026
-10.3%vs 2024

-5.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£348.11K2024£302.26K2026
-13.2%vs 2024

-6.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

232024202026
-13%vs 2024-3

Biggest increase

Net Assets+7.5%

£57.20K in 2024 to £61.47K in 2026

Biggest decrease

Cash in Bank-82%

£24.94K in 2024 to £4.48K in 2026

GAP SOLUTIONS (UK) LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2024 and 2026. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from GAP SOLUTIONS (UK) LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
16.90%2026
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
83.10%2026
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
1.48%2026
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
1.23%2026
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for GAP SOLUTIONS (UK) LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20222023202420252026
Net Assets£55.89K56.25K57.20K57.90K61.47K
Total Assets£494.87K465.04K405.31K350.53K363.73K
Cash in Bank£12.47K23.94K24.94K105.41K4.48K
Total Liabilities£438.98K408.79K348.11K292.63K302.26K
Employees1421232020

GAP SOLUTIONS (UK) LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for GAP SOLUTIONS (UK) LTD covering 2022–2026, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.

GAP SOLUTIONS (UK) LTD reported net assets of £61.47K for 2026. That compares with £57.90K in 2025, a change of 6.16%.

GAP SOLUTIONS (UK) LTD reported total assets of £363.73K for 2026. That compares with £350.53K in 2025, a change of 3.77%.

GAP SOLUTIONS (UK) LTD reported cash in bank of £4.48K for 2026. That compares with £105.41K in 2025, a change of -95.75%.

GAP SOLUTIONS (UK) LTD reported 20 employees in 2026, compared with 20 in 2025.

Between 2024 and 2026, GAP SOLUTIONS (UK) LTD's net assets rose by 7.5%, cash in bank fell by 82%, total assets fell by 10.3% and total liabilities fell by 13.2%. Net assets compounded at 3.7% a year across the two years to 2026, from £57.20K to £61.47K. Reported headcount went from 23 in 2024 to 20 in 2026 (-3).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.