Active

GARDEN CARPORTS LIMITED Financials

Company number
00885688Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
C/O Dains Accountants, Gresley Suite, Stowe House, Netherstowe, Lichfield, Staffordshire WS13 6TJ
Incorporated
16/08/1966

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
0 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£1.71M2025
-43.11%vs 2024

2024: £3.01M

Total Assets

£2.04M2025
-46.24%vs 2024

2024: £3.79M

Cash in Bank

£16.34K2025
-42.92%vs 2024

2024: £28.62K

Total Liabilities

£322.27K2025
-58.39%vs 2024

2024: £774.51K

Employees

02025
0vs 2024

2024: 0

In 2025, GARDEN CARPORTS LIMITED reported net assets of £1.71M. The same filing shows total assets of £2.04M, cash in bank of £16.34K and total liabilities of £322.27K. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £3.79M in 2024 to £2.04M in 2025 (-46.24%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£1.71M2025
-43.11%from £3.01M in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures GARDEN CARPORTS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£2.95M2023£1.71M2025
-41.8%vs 2023

-23.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£5.65K2023£16.34K2025
+189%vs 2023

+70.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£3.71M2023£2.04M2025
-45.2%vs 2023

-26% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£767.99K2023£322.27K2025
-58%vs 2023

-35.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202302025
-100%vs 2023-3

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+189%

£5.65K in 2023 to £16.34K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Employees-100%

3 in 2023 to 0 in 2025

GARDEN CARPORTS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from GARDEN CARPORTS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
84.17%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
15.83%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
5.07%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
0.80%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for GARDEN CARPORTS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£2.85M2.91M2.95M3.01M1.71M
Total Assets£3.40M3.48M3.71M3.79M2.04M
Cash in Bank£2.07K57.71K5.65K28.62K16.34K
Total Liabilities£551.73K563.33K767.99K774.51K322.27K
Employees33300

GARDEN CARPORTS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has GARDEN CARPORTS LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for GARDEN CARPORTS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did GARDEN CARPORTS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

GARDEN CARPORTS LIMITED reported net assets of £1.71M for 2025. That compares with £3.01M in 2024, a change of -43.11%.

What total assets did GARDEN CARPORTS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

GARDEN CARPORTS LIMITED reported total assets of £2.04M for 2025. That compares with £3.79M in 2024, a change of -46.24%.

What cash in bank did GARDEN CARPORTS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

GARDEN CARPORTS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £16.34K for 2025. That compares with £28.62K in 2024, a change of -42.92%.

How many people does GARDEN CARPORTS LIMITED employ?

toggle

GARDEN CARPORTS LIMITED reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 0 in 2024.

How have GARDEN CARPORTS LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, GARDEN CARPORTS LIMITED's net assets fell by 41.8%, cash in bank rose by 189%, total assets fell by 45.2% and total liabilities fell by 58%. Net assets contracted at 23.7% a year across the two years to 2025, from £2.95M to £1.71M. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 0 in 2025 (-3).

Which years of GARDEN CARPORTS LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.