Active

GARTH DENHAM ASSOCIATES LIMITED Financials

Company number
03609906Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
Denham's Auctioneers, Dorking Road, Warnham, West Sussex RH12 3RZ
Incorporated
30/07/1998

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
9 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£314.23K2024
30.83%vs 2023

2023: £240.19K

Total Assets

£582.67K2024
23.35%vs 2023

2023: £472.35K

Cash in Bank

£567.47K2024
24.71%vs 2023

2023: £455.02K

Total Liabilities

£268.43K2024
15.62%vs 2023

2023: £232.17K

Employees

92024
+1vs 2023

2023: 8

In 2024, GARTH DENHAM ASSOCIATES LIMITED reported net assets of £314.23K. The same filing shows total assets of £582.67K, cash in bank of £567.47K and total liabilities of £268.43K. Reported headcount was 9 in 2024. Cash in Bank rose from £455.02K in 2023 to £567.47K in 2024 (24.71%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£314.23K2024
30.83%from £240.19K in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures GARTH DENHAM ASSOCIATES LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£229.62K2022£314.23K2024
+36.8%vs 2022

+17% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£470.75K2022£567.47K2024
+20.5%vs 2022

+9.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£518.87K2022£582.67K2024
+12.3%vs 2022

+6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£289.25K2022£268.43K2024
-7.2%vs 2022

-3.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

8202292024
+12.5%vs 2022+1

Biggest increase

Net Assets+36.8%

£229.62K in 2022 to £314.23K in 2024

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-7.2%

£289.25K in 2022 to £268.43K in 2024

GARTH DENHAM ASSOCIATES LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from GARTH DENHAM ASSOCIATES LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
53.93%2024

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
46.07%2024

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
211.40%2024

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
97.39%2024

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for GARTH DENHAM ASSOCIATES LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£154.14K229.62K240.19K314.23K
Total Assets£366.41K518.87K472.35K582.67K
Cash in Bank£336.98K470.75K455.02K567.47K
Total Liabilities£212.27K289.25K232.17K268.43K
Employees9889

GARTH DENHAM ASSOCIATES LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has GARTH DENHAM ASSOCIATES LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for GARTH DENHAM ASSOCIATES LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

What net assets did GARTH DENHAM ASSOCIATES LIMITED report in 2024?

toggle

GARTH DENHAM ASSOCIATES LIMITED reported net assets of £314.23K for 2024. That compares with £240.19K in 2023, a change of 30.83%.

What total assets did GARTH DENHAM ASSOCIATES LIMITED report in 2024?

toggle

GARTH DENHAM ASSOCIATES LIMITED reported total assets of £582.67K for 2024. That compares with £472.35K in 2023, a change of 23.35%.

What cash in bank did GARTH DENHAM ASSOCIATES LIMITED report in 2024?

toggle

GARTH DENHAM ASSOCIATES LIMITED reported cash in bank of £567.47K for 2024. That compares with £455.02K in 2023, a change of 24.71%.

How many people does GARTH DENHAM ASSOCIATES LIMITED employ?

toggle

GARTH DENHAM ASSOCIATES LIMITED reported 9 employees in 2024, compared with 8 in 2023.

How have GARTH DENHAM ASSOCIATES LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2022 and 2024, GARTH DENHAM ASSOCIATES LIMITED's net assets rose by 36.8%, cash in bank rose by 20.5%, total assets rose by 12.3% and total liabilities fell by 7.2%. Net assets compounded at 17% a year across the two years to 2024, from £229.62K to £314.23K. Reported headcount went from 8 in 2022 to 9 in 2024 (+1).

Which years of GARTH DENHAM ASSOCIATES LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.