Active

GILBROT ACCOUNTANCY PRACTICE LTD Financials

Company number
SC418520Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
2329 Paisley Road West, Glasgow G52 3QB
Incorporated
05/03/2012

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£41.43K2025
405.71%vs 2024

2024: £8.19K

Total Assets

£60.73K2025
32.76%vs 2024

2024: £45.74K

Total Liabilities

£19.30K2025
-48.61%vs 2024

2024: £37.55K

Employees

32025
0vs 2024

2024: 3

In 2025, GILBROT ACCOUNTANCY PRACTICE LTD reported net assets of £41.43K. The same filing shows total assets of £60.73K and total liabilities of £19.30K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Net Assets rose from £8.19K in 2024 to £41.43K in 2025 (405.71%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£41.43K2025
405.71%from £8.19K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures GILBROT ACCOUNTANCY PRACTICE LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£3.28K2023£41.43K2025
+1163%vs 2023

+255% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£49.75K2023£60.73K2025
+22.1%vs 2023

+10.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£46.47K2023£19.30K2025
-58.5%vs 2023

-35.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

4202332025
-25%vs 2023-1

Biggest increase

Net Assets+1163%

£3.28K in 2023 to £41.43K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-58.5%

£46.47K in 2023 to £19.30K in 2025

GILBROT ACCOUNTANCY PRACTICE LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from GILBROT ACCOUNTANCY PRACTICE LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
68.22%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
31.78%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for GILBROT ACCOUNTANCY PRACTICE LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£1.15K3.68K3.28K8.19K41.43K
Total Assets£46.38K34.41K49.75K45.74K60.73K
Cash in Bank£–––––
Total Liabilities£34.06K29.56K46.47K37.55K19.30K
Employees22433

GILBROT ACCOUNTANCY PRACTICE LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has GILBROT ACCOUNTANCY PRACTICE LTD filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for GILBROT ACCOUNTANCY PRACTICE LTD covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did GILBROT ACCOUNTANCY PRACTICE LTD report in 2025?

toggle

GILBROT ACCOUNTANCY PRACTICE LTD reported net assets of £41.43K for 2025. That compares with £8.19K in 2024, a change of 405.71%.

What total assets did GILBROT ACCOUNTANCY PRACTICE LTD report in 2025?

toggle

GILBROT ACCOUNTANCY PRACTICE LTD reported total assets of £60.73K for 2025. That compares with £45.74K in 2024, a change of 32.76%.

What total liabilities did GILBROT ACCOUNTANCY PRACTICE LTD report in 2025?

toggle

GILBROT ACCOUNTANCY PRACTICE LTD reported total liabilities of £19.30K for 2025. That compares with £37.55K in 2024, a change of -48.61%.

How many people does GILBROT ACCOUNTANCY PRACTICE LTD employ?

toggle

GILBROT ACCOUNTANCY PRACTICE LTD reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.

How have GILBROT ACCOUNTANCY PRACTICE LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, GILBROT ACCOUNTANCY PRACTICE LTD's net assets rose by 1163%, total assets rose by 22.1%, total liabilities fell by 58.5% and employee numbers fell by 25%. Net assets compounded at 255% a year across the two years to 2025, from £3.28K to £41.43K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 3 in 2025 (-1).

Which years of GILBROT ACCOUNTANCY PRACTICE LTD financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.