GITTINS MCDONALD LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 11303651Copy
Copy
- Industry
- Solicitors (69.10/2 - SIC 2007)
- Registered office
- 12 Grosvenor Road, Wrexham LL11 1BU
- Incorporated
- 11/04/2018
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 34 (2024)
- Latest financial data
- 2024
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
- Industry
- Solicitors (69.10/2 - SIC 2007)
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.
Net Assets
2023: £318.47K
Total Assets
2023: £1.01M
Cash in Bank
2023: £137.81K
Total Liabilities
2023: £696.11K
Employees
2023: 39
In 2024, GITTINS MCDONALD LIMITED reported net assets of £569.50K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.31M, cash in bank of £423.32K and total liabilities of £741.98K. Reported headcount was 34 in 2024. Total Assets rose from £1.01M in 2023 to £1.31M in 2024 (29.26%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2022–2024)
How the figures GITTINS MCDONALD LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+46.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+91.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+11.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-3% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Cash in Bank+265%
£115.91K in 2022 to £423.32K in 2024
Biggest decrease
Employees-22.7%
44 in 2022 to 34 in 2024
GITTINS MCDONALD LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from GITTINS MCDONALD LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 43.42%2024
- Liabilities to total assets
- 56.58%2024
- Cash to liabilities
- 57.05%2024
- Cash to total assets
- 32.28%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for GITTINS MCDONALD LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 3.00 | 263.89K | 318.47K | 569.50K |
| Total Assets£ | 3.00 | 1.05M | 1.01M | 1.31M |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | 115.91K | 137.81K | 423.32K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 0.00 | 788.79K | 696.11K | 741.98K |
| Employees | 0 | 44 | 39 | 34 |
GITTINS MCDONALD LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has GITTINS MCDONALD LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for GITTINS MCDONALD LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.
What net assets did GITTINS MCDONALD LIMITED report in 2024?
GITTINS MCDONALD LIMITED reported net assets of £569.50K for 2024. That compares with £318.47K in 2023, a change of 78.82%.
What total assets did GITTINS MCDONALD LIMITED report in 2024?
GITTINS MCDONALD LIMITED reported total assets of £1.31M for 2024. That compares with £1.01M in 2023, a change of 29.26%.
What cash in bank did GITTINS MCDONALD LIMITED report in 2024?
GITTINS MCDONALD LIMITED reported cash in bank of £423.32K for 2024. That compares with £137.81K in 2023, a change of 207.18%.
How many people does GITTINS MCDONALD LIMITED employ?
GITTINS MCDONALD LIMITED reported 34 employees in 2024, compared with 39 in 2023.
How have GITTINS MCDONALD LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2022 and 2024, GITTINS MCDONALD LIMITED's net assets rose by 116%, cash in bank rose by 265%, total assets rose by 24.6% and total liabilities fell by 5.9%. Net assets compounded at 46.9% a year across the two years to 2024, from £263.89K to £569.50K. Reported headcount went from 44 in 2022 to 34 in 2024 (-10).
Which years of GITTINS MCDONALD LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.