GLENDOWLIN VALLEY MANAGEMENT LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 05152795CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 3 Strawberry Fields, Great Barford, Bedford MK44 3BQ
- Incorporated
- 14/06/2004
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 3 (2026)
- Latest financial data
- 2026
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2026.
Net Assets
2025: £67.75K
Total Assets
2025: £176.38K
Total Liabilities
2025: £108.63K
Employees
2025: 3
In 2026, GLENDOWLIN VALLEY MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported net assets of £81.27K. The same filing shows total assets of £188.88K and total liabilities of £107.61K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2026. Net Assets rose from £67.75K in 2025 to £81.27K in 2026 (19.95%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2022–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2024–2026)
How the figures GLENDOWLIN VALLEY MANAGEMENT LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+12.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+11.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+9.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+27.1%
£63.92K in 2024 to £81.27K in 2026
Every measure that changed in GLENDOWLIN VALLEY MANAGEMENT LIMITED's filings between 2024 and 2026 rose. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, with total assets and total liabilities climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from GLENDOWLIN VALLEY MANAGEMENT LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 43.03%2026
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 56.97%2026
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for GLENDOWLIN VALLEY MANAGEMENT LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 48.55K | 58.35K | 63.92K | 67.75K | 81.27K |
| Total Assets£ | 120.98K | 143.10K | 153.01K | 176.38K | 188.88K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 72.43K | 84.75K | 89.09K | 108.63K | 107.61K |
| Employees | 5 | 3 | 3 | 3 | 3 |
GLENDOWLIN VALLEY MANAGEMENT LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for GLENDOWLIN VALLEY MANAGEMENT LIMITED covering 2022–2026, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.
GLENDOWLIN VALLEY MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported net assets of £81.27K for 2026. That compares with £67.75K in 2025, a change of 19.95%.
GLENDOWLIN VALLEY MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported total assets of £188.88K for 2026. That compares with £176.38K in 2025, a change of 7.09%.
GLENDOWLIN VALLEY MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported total liabilities of £107.61K for 2026. That compares with £108.63K in 2025, a change of -0.94%.
GLENDOWLIN VALLEY MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2026, compared with 3 in 2025.
Between 2024 and 2026, GLENDOWLIN VALLEY MANAGEMENT LIMITED's net assets rose by 27.1%, total assets rose by 23.4%, total liabilities rose by 20.8% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets compounded at 12.8% a year across the two years to 2026, from £63.92K to £81.27K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2024 to 3 in 2026.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.