Active

GLOW BEAUTY LIMITED Financials

Company number
05183092Copy
Copy
Registered office
Suite 3b Rossett Business Village, Rossett, Wrexham LL12 0AY
Incorporated
19/07/2004

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
32 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£4.66K2024
131.30%vs 2023

2023: £2.02K

Total Assets

£434.93K2024
7.09%vs 2023

2023: £406.13K

Cash in Bank

£60.38K2024
12.41%vs 2023

2023: £53.71K

Total Liabilities

£326.68K2024
4.78%vs 2023

2023: £311.77K

Employees

322024
+2vs 2023

2023: 30

In 2024, GLOW BEAUTY LIMITED reported net assets of £4.66K. The same filing shows total assets of £434.93K, cash in bank of £60.38K and total liabilities of £326.68K. Reported headcount was 32 in 2024. Total Assets rose from £406.13K in 2023 to £434.93K in 2024 (7.09%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£4.66K2024
131.30%from £2.02K in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures GLOW BEAUTY LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£28.10K2022£4.66K2024
-83.4%vs 2022

-59.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£50.51K2022£60.38K2024
+19.5%vs 2022

+9.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£412.89K2022£434.93K2024
+5.3%vs 2022

+2.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£281.55K2022£326.68K2024
+16%vs 2022

+7.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

282022322024
+14.3%vs 2022+4

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+19.5%

£50.51K in 2022 to £60.38K in 2024

Biggest decrease

Net Assets-83.4%

£28.10K in 2022 to £4.66K in 2024

GLOW BEAUTY LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from GLOW BEAUTY LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
1.07%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
75.11%2024
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
18.48%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
13.88%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for GLOW BEAUTY LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£31.89K28.10K2.02K4.66K
Total Assets£345.33K412.89K406.13K434.93K
Cash in Bank£23.72K50.51K53.71K60.38K
Total Liabilities£242.64K281.55K311.77K326.68K
Employees24283032

GLOW BEAUTY LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for GLOW BEAUTY LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

GLOW BEAUTY LIMITED reported net assets of £4.66K for 2024. That compares with £2.02K in 2023, a change of 131.30%.

GLOW BEAUTY LIMITED reported total assets of £434.93K for 2024. That compares with £406.13K in 2023, a change of 7.09%.

GLOW BEAUTY LIMITED reported cash in bank of £60.38K for 2024. That compares with £53.71K in 2023, a change of 12.41%.

GLOW BEAUTY LIMITED reported 32 employees in 2024, compared with 30 in 2023.

Between 2022 and 2024, GLOW BEAUTY LIMITED's net assets fell by 83.4%, cash in bank rose by 19.5%, total assets rose by 5.3% and total liabilities rose by 16%. Net assets contracted at 59.3% a year across the two years to 2024, from £28.10K to £4.66K. Reported headcount went from 28 in 2022 to 32 in 2024 (+4).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.