Register to unlock more data on OkredoRegister
Active

GOLDHAMMER LIMITED Financials

Company number
02692733Copy
Copy
Registered office
526 Coulsdon Road, Caterham, Surrey CR3 5QQ
Incorporated
02/03/1992

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
2 (2026)
Latest financial data
2026
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2026.

Net Assets

£305.73K2026
29.28%vs 2025

2025: £236.48K

Total Assets

£483.83K2026
12.45%vs 2025

2025: £430.28K

Cash in Bank

£454.86K2026
25.97%vs 2025

2025: £361.09K

Total Liabilities

£170.01K2026
-7.44%vs 2025

2025: £183.69K

Employees

22026
-1vs 2025

2025: 3

In 2026, GOLDHAMMER LIMITED reported net assets of £305.73K. The same filing shows total assets of £483.83K, cash in bank of £454.86K and total liabilities of £170.01K. Reported headcount was 2 in 2026. Cash in Bank rose from £361.09K in 2025 to £454.86K in 2026 (25.97%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£305.73K2026
29.28%from £236.48K in 2025

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2024–2026)

How the figures GOLDHAMMER LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£453.05K2024£305.73K2026
-32.5%vs 2024

-17.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£433.02K2024£454.86K2026
+5%vs 2024

+2.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£644.53K2024£483.83K2026
-24.9%vs 2024

-13.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£178.77K2024£170.01K2026
-4.9%vs 2024

-2.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

6202422026
-66.7%vs 2024-4

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+5%

£433.02K in 2024 to £454.86K in 2026

Biggest decrease

Employees-66.7%

6 in 2024 to 2 in 2026

GOLDHAMMER LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2024 and 2026. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from GOLDHAMMER LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
63.19%2026
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
35.14%2026
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
267.55%2026
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
94.01%2026
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for GOLDHAMMER LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20222023202420252026
Net Assets£156.49K519.14K453.05K236.48K305.73K
Total Assets£400.93K723.24K644.53K430.28K483.83K
Cash in Bank£245.21K528.97K433.02K361.09K454.86K
Total Liabilities£228.53K186.90K178.77K183.69K170.01K
Employees86632

GOLDHAMMER LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for GOLDHAMMER LIMITED covering 2022–2026, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.

GOLDHAMMER LIMITED reported net assets of £305.73K for 2026. That compares with £236.48K in 2025, a change of 29.28%.

GOLDHAMMER LIMITED reported total assets of £483.83K for 2026. That compares with £430.28K in 2025, a change of 12.45%.

GOLDHAMMER LIMITED reported cash in bank of £454.86K for 2026. That compares with £361.09K in 2025, a change of 25.97%.

GOLDHAMMER LIMITED reported 2 employees in 2026, compared with 3 in 2025.

Between 2024 and 2026, GOLDHAMMER LIMITED's net assets fell by 32.5%, cash in bank rose by 5%, total assets fell by 24.9% and total liabilities fell by 4.9%. Net assets contracted at 17.9% a year across the two years to 2026, from £453.05K to £305.73K. Reported headcount went from 6 in 2024 to 2 in 2026 (-4).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.