Register to unlock more data on OkredoRegister
Active

GOLDSTONE PCN LTD Financials

Company number
14328736Copy
Copy
Registered office
Victoria Court, 17-21 Ashford Road, Maidstone, Kent ME14 5DA
Incorporated
31/08/2022

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2023–2025.

Net Assets

£3.002025
No changevs 2024

2024: £3.00

Total Assets

£37.88K2025
13.76%vs 2024

2024: £33.30K

Cash in Bank

£249.002025
First reported year

Total Liabilities

£37.87K2025
13.76%vs 2024

2024: £33.29K

Employees

32025
0vs 2024

2024: 3

In 2025, GOLDSTONE PCN LTD reported net assets of £3.00. The same filing shows total assets of £37.88K, cash in bank of £249.00 and total liabilities of £37.87K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £33.30K in 2024 to £37.88K in 2025 (13.76%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2023–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£3.002025
No changefrom £3.00 in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2024–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures GOLDSTONE PCN LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Total Assets

£55.13K2023£37.88K2025
-31.3%vs 2023

-17.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£53.49K2023£37.87K2025
-29.2%vs 2023

-15.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202332025
0%vs 2023

Biggest decrease

Total Assets-31.3%

£55.13K in 2023 to £37.88K in 2025

Every measure that changed in GOLDSTONE PCN LTD's filings between 2023 and 2025 fell. The steepest fall came in total assets, pointing to a narrowing asset base, with total liabilities falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from GOLDSTONE PCN LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
0.01%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
99.99%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
0.66%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
0.66%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for GOLDSTONE PCN LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator202320242025
Net Assets£–3.003.00
Total Assets£55.13K33.30K37.88K
Cash in Bank£––249.00
Total Liabilities£53.49K33.29K37.87K
Employees333

GOLDSTONE PCN LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for GOLDSTONE PCN LTD covering 2023–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

GOLDSTONE PCN LTD reported net assets of £3.00 for 2025. That compares with £3.00 in 2024.

GOLDSTONE PCN LTD reported total assets of £37.88K for 2025. That compares with £33.30K in 2024, a change of 13.76%.

GOLDSTONE PCN LTD reported cash in bank of £249.00 for 2025. There is no earlier filing to compare it against.

GOLDSTONE PCN LTD reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, GOLDSTONE PCN LTD's total assets fell by 31.3%, total liabilities fell by 29.2% and employee numbers was unchanged. Total assets contracted at 17.1% a year across the two years to 2025, from £55.13K to £37.88K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 3 in 2025.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.