GOODRIDGE-MILFORD FUNERAL DIRECTORS & CO LTD Financials
- Company number
- 07722123CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 79 Grafton Road, West Bromwich B71 4EG
- Incorporated
- 29/07/2011
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 12 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £679.16K
Total Assets
2024: £1.43M
Cash in Bank
2024: £614.90K
Total Liabilities
2024: £752.19K
Employees
2024: 12
In 2025, GOODRIDGE-MILFORD FUNERAL DIRECTORS & CO LTD reported net assets of £660.32K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.30M, cash in bank of £582.22K and total liabilities of £638.98K. Reported headcount was 12 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £1.43M in 2024 to £1.30M in 2025 (-9.23%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures GOODRIDGE-MILFORD FUNERAL DIRECTORS & CO LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-13.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
-10.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-11.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-9.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Employees+20%
10 in 2023 to 12 in 2025
Biggest decrease
Net Assets-25.6%
£888.10K in 2023 to £660.32K in 2025
GOODRIDGE-MILFORD FUNERAL DIRECTORS & CO LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in employee numbers, pointing to an expanding team, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from GOODRIDGE-MILFORD FUNERAL DIRECTORS & CO LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 50.82%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 49.18%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 91.12%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 44.81%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for GOODRIDGE-MILFORD FUNERAL DIRECTORS & CO LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 414.49K | 788.83K | 888.10K | 679.16K | 660.32K |
| Total Assets£ | 1.03M | 1.63M | 1.66M | 1.43M | 1.30M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 553.96K | 758.72K | 732.28K | 614.90K | 582.22K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 616.77K | 840.09K | 775.36K | 752.19K | 638.98K |
| Employees | 11 | 11 | 10 | 12 | 12 |
GOODRIDGE-MILFORD FUNERAL DIRECTORS & CO LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for GOODRIDGE-MILFORD FUNERAL DIRECTORS & CO LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
GOODRIDGE-MILFORD FUNERAL DIRECTORS & CO LTD reported net assets of £660.32K for 2025. That compares with £679.16K in 2024, a change of -2.77%.
GOODRIDGE-MILFORD FUNERAL DIRECTORS & CO LTD reported total assets of £1.30M for 2025. That compares with £1.43M in 2024, a change of -9.23%.
GOODRIDGE-MILFORD FUNERAL DIRECTORS & CO LTD reported cash in bank of £582.22K for 2025. That compares with £614.90K in 2024, a change of -5.31%.
GOODRIDGE-MILFORD FUNERAL DIRECTORS & CO LTD reported 12 employees in 2025, compared with 12 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, GOODRIDGE-MILFORD FUNERAL DIRECTORS & CO LTD's net assets fell by 25.6%, cash in bank fell by 20.5%, total assets fell by 21.9% and total liabilities fell by 17.6%. Net assets contracted at 13.8% a year across the two years to 2025, from £888.10K to £660.32K. Reported headcount went from 10 in 2023 to 12 in 2025 (+2).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.