Active

GP TILING (NORTHWEST) LTD Financials

Company number
08881023Copy
Copy
Registered office
Casterton Suite Clawthorpe Hall Business Centre, Burton-In-Kendal, Carnforth, Lancs LA6 1NU
Incorporated
07/02/2014

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
1 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Unaudited abridged

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£103.82K2025
1.30%vs 2024

2024: £102.49K

Total Assets

£129.71K2025
-11.49%vs 2024

2024: £146.56K

Cash in Bank

£1.82K2024
-97.83%vs 2023

2023: £84.01K

Total Liabilities

£2.04K2025
-83.35%vs 2024

2024: £12.25K

Employees

12025
-2vs 2024

2024: 3

In 2025, GP TILING (NORTHWEST) LTD reported net assets of £103.82K. The same filing shows total assets of £129.71K, cash in bank of £1.82K and total liabilities of £2.04K. Reported headcount was 1 in 2025. Cash in Bank fell from £84.01K in 2023 to £1.82K in 2024 (-97.83%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£103.82K2025
1.30%from £102.49K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures GP TILING (NORTHWEST) LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£124.88K2023£103.82K2025
-16.9%vs 2023

-8.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£174.13K2023£129.71K2025
-25.5%vs 2023

-13.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£40.62K2023£2.04K2025
-95%vs 2023

-77.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202312025
-66.7%vs 2023-2

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-95%

£40.62K in 2023 to £2.04K in 2025

Every indicator Okredo holds for GP TILING (NORTHWEST) LTD fell between 2023 and 2025. The steepest fall came in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations, with net assets, total assets and employee numbers falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from GP TILING (NORTHWEST) LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
80.04%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
1.57%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
14.88%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
1.24%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for GP TILING (NORTHWEST) LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£64.70K108.09K124.88K102.49K103.82K
Total Assets£116.14K161.55K174.13K146.56K129.71K
Cash in Bank£81.17K130.02K84.01K1.82K–
Total Liabilities£44.31K41.77K40.62K12.25K2.04K
Employees24331

GP TILING (NORTHWEST) LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for GP TILING (NORTHWEST) LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

GP TILING (NORTHWEST) LTD reported net assets of £103.82K for 2025. That compares with £102.49K in 2024, a change of 1.30%.

GP TILING (NORTHWEST) LTD reported total assets of £129.71K for 2025. That compares with £146.56K in 2024, a change of -11.49%.

GP TILING (NORTHWEST) LTD reported cash in bank of £1.82K for 2024. That compares with £84.01K in 2023, a change of -97.83%.

GP TILING (NORTHWEST) LTD reported 1 employee in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, GP TILING (NORTHWEST) LTD's net assets fell by 16.9%, total assets fell by 25.5%, total liabilities fell by 95% and employee numbers fell by 66.7%. Net assets contracted at 8.8% a year across the two years to 2025, from £124.88K to £103.82K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 1 in 2025 (-2).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.