Active

GR GRASSINGTON LODGE LIMITED Financials

Company number
13913391Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
23 Lower Brook Street, Ipswich, Suffolk IP4 1AQ
Incorporated
14/02/2022

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2023–2025.

Net Assets

£-42.97K2025
11.80%vs 2024

2024: £-48.71K

Total Assets

£14.79K2025
-20.71%vs 2024

2024: £18.65K

Cash in Bank

£4.89K2025
493.08%vs 2024

2024: £824.00

Total Liabilities

£53.92K2025
-13.83%vs 2024

2024: £62.57K

Employees

32025
0vs 2024

2024: 3

In 2025, GR GRASSINGTON LODGE LIMITED reported net assets of £-42.97K. The same filing shows total assets of £14.79K, cash in bank of £4.89K and total liabilities of £53.92K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Total Liabilities fell from £62.57K in 2024 to £53.92K in 2025 (-13.83%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2023–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£-42.97K2025
11.80%from £-48.71K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2023–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures GR GRASSINGTON LODGE LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£-56.46K2023£-42.97K2025
Increasedvs 2023

Cash in Bank

£2.88K2023£4.89K2025
+69.5%vs 2023

+30.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£14.87K2023£14.79K2025
-0.6%vs 2023

-0.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£71.34K2023£53.92K2025
-24.4%vs 2023

-13.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202332025
0%vs 2023

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+69.5%

£2.88K in 2023 to £4.89K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-24.4%

£71.34K in 2023 to £53.92K in 2025

GR GRASSINGTON LODGE LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from GR GRASSINGTON LODGE LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
-290.54%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
364.62%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
9.06%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
33.05%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Revenue per employee
£107.05K2025

Reported turnover divided by the reported average number of employees, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much revenue the business generates per employee.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for GR GRASSINGTON LODGE LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator202320242025
Net Assets£-56.46K-48.71K-42.97K
Total Assets£14.87K18.65K14.79K
Cash in Bank£2.88K824.004.89K
Total Liabilities£71.34K62.57K53.92K
Employees333

GR GRASSINGTON LODGE LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has GR GRASSINGTON LODGE LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for GR GRASSINGTON LODGE LIMITED covering 2023–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did GR GRASSINGTON LODGE LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

GR GRASSINGTON LODGE LIMITED reported net assets of £-42.97K for 2025. That compares with £-48.71K in 2024, a change of 11.80%.

What total assets did GR GRASSINGTON LODGE LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

GR GRASSINGTON LODGE LIMITED reported total assets of £14.79K for 2025. That compares with £18.65K in 2024, a change of -20.71%.

What cash in bank did GR GRASSINGTON LODGE LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

GR GRASSINGTON LODGE LIMITED reported cash in bank of £4.89K for 2025. That compares with £824.00 in 2024, a change of 493.08%.

How many people does GR GRASSINGTON LODGE LIMITED employ?

toggle

GR GRASSINGTON LODGE LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.

How have GR GRASSINGTON LODGE LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, GR GRASSINGTON LODGE LIMITED's cash in bank rose by 69.5%, total assets fell by 0.6%, total liabilities fell by 24.4% and employee numbers was unchanged. Cash in bank compounded at 30.2% a year across the two years to 2025, from £2.88K to £4.89K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 3 in 2025.

Which years of GR GRASSINGTON LODGE LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.